Making money from the current GameStop gains

Niaje wasee, kuna watu wameona venye hio stock ya GameStop ya states imepanda na wamejaribu kuinunua?

If you want to buy them, tafuta an internet exchange uanze apo. Mi najua tu Blockfolio na Robin Hood. Sijui kama non-US citizens wanaeza itumia lakini.

My two cents: the stocks are artificially pumped by Reddit mass-buying (from the little I’ve heard) which is illegal. Also risky if you decide to hodl them long-term (too volatile).
The stock is at all time high (ATH). It’s almost always a bad idea to buy stock or crypto at ATH.

Buying stocks is basically professional gambling and if you decide to go ahead and buy them, I wish you all the best. Don’t take my words up there as Gospel, I’m just a loser browsing the ‘General’ section of a Kenyan prostitute registration and classification forum. Mi nimeskia tu rumours. Do your own research.
Godspeed.

The Reddit thing is bs. They don’t pump anything, if you’ve been to the forum is a bunch of self titled degenerates, it’s interesting for various views but they don’t have that much power over the stock market.
The gambling thing is kinda true considering some people went from the casino to the market to get cash.

Smart move. Enjoy while it lasts and cash out, pay your taxes, and move on before the pending inevitable crash.

The thing is not illegal. Hedge funds were just beaten at their own game.

I agree. There’s a guy who went to CNBC before the Corona outbreak and cried wolf. He made a profit of 2 or either 26 billion, one of the two.