Malaya ni malaya tu

You can call me beta male or pass judgement on me. There’s this woman I’ve dated for 3 years now and I’m on the verge to marry her soon. She has my baby (son). I’ve been treating her like a queen and I provide her with almost everything she wants or need. Now I realized something, whenever she’s in the house with me, she stays late in the night in the living room watching Maisha Magic, but one night I woke up around 11.30pm and realized she was just on her phone chatting. I asked her about it and she claims that those are group chats za job that she only get time to read during the night.

I decided to spy on her and bought one spy App to check on her, i installed on her phone and put it under stealth mode. It was like a death sentence on me! She’s dating a young boy that has nothing on me to compare, they even discuss me on matters sex! She claims I’m good in bed and so caring but that young man just got her heart, I even found a photo they took together in a compromising manner.
I’ve been thinking a lot about why and how she decided to do that. I was even planning to open up a business for her because she lost her job recently under circumstances that she was not able to explain to me.

I’ve confronted her about it and told her to never step a foot near me, now she started taking me through guilty trip of acting like the victim. I sent her the evidences and she said she did it for fun. For Christ sake, she said for fun.

Is this woman forgiveable? I always thought a well taken care of woman will never cheat! She might be tempted but wont do a thing, I think I’m gonna have to review this thing called marriage!

Leave women phones alone

feeeeeeeeeerrrrrrrrrkkkkkkkkkk

Over to you MGTOW generals @Karoga and @Mimi Huwa Namwaga Ndanii

Samehea ujionee moshi

That’s a wild horse

If you forgive she will just go back doing the same thing. So achana tu

you have a small penis

Kunguru ni kunguru na kunguru hafugiki. Pole sana kaka, next time kumbuka kuchukua your slices and hit the road. Otherwise hii ni funzo kwako na beta males wengine wenye tabia kama yako.

HAHAHA…That son might not even be yours. I once checked the phone of a girl i was dating in campus…i wish i hadn’t.

Serikali ilipinduliwa kitambo, u are now just eating scraps. I am sure the young ninja does her raw ya kimadharau tu. Been there, done that.

These girls (and some old women pia), bring me phones to update Whatsapp. After installing a new version si messages zinaanza kuingia? Hapo ndio mimi huhurumia wanaume. Hawa madem wakiskia wanaeza maliza 2 hours bila whatsapp wanaeza chizi. Anaeza offer ata punch bora umrudishie whatsapp, juu hapo ndio anafanyia umaliar.

You are still considering marrying her? Boss, you have issues.
Just count your losses and move on. Very Swiftly. While at it, conduct a DNA test to confirm that indeed he is your son.

Buda move on, before afike hapo ashakuangalia akaona you are worth disrespecting, imagine ingekua umelose job au huwezi provide, hata huyo Ben 10 angeletwa kwa nyumba

Inauma but itabidi uzoe

Shenzi taip !

Ata bibilia imesema upatie adulterous kunguru divorce.
Utapinga sheria ya Mungu?

Run nigga run.

Ile kitu ulikuwa unatafuta kwa phone ulipata…you made your bed.

Ukunguru is embeded in her DNA…
SHE CAN’T AND WON’T CHANGE.