MALAYA WA MURANG'A WALALAMIKA KUKOSA WATEJA!WOMAN REP SABINA CHEGE GAVE THEM FOOD DONATIONS!!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jRa7cN7FKFI

I think this is a good initiative. The aim is to rehabilitate them and remove them from the streets.

As much as the aim is to remove them from the streets, I don’t think that this is an effective way to do so.

Why not? Have you listened to the whole clip or you are making your stupid judgment from the screaming header?

[COLOR=rgb(40, 50, 78)]No it’s an initiative to grow future votes, only problem is whoring is an auction business

Sisters in Arms

Lanyes deserve less.

Haha…haven’t you heard of the saying “you can’t save a hoe?”
Mwanamke akiamua kujiuza,hata atolewe huko bado atarudi,it’s just a matter of time.Or akiamua aoelewe,atakuwa wale wa kugawa kwa ndoa…

Murang’a hookers are the worst hao watu ni moto wa kuotea mbali manze anakuwacha kwa lodging bila hata suruali ya ndani, bila kitambulisho, na wengi ni wagonjwa ukimwi, hao wachana nao kabisa.

Tell us about it

I just did

Sabina bringing Joy

Weka wote jela …lazy women all over

3:34 I want the one sitting on the pavement in the background.

Most Important Lesson: Never Forget Your Roots

Some are quick to wag their fingers at these here women but a little digging into their backgrounds and no surprise to learn that flesh peddlers (formal and informal) are the second largest expense on their budget, after government taxes.