Male and Female orbiters: My ultimate advice

Lets first understand the terms.

MALE ORBITER - This is a man who wants a sexual relationship with a girl, but was rejected and became friends with the girl hoping that she would see him as a nice a guy and maybe date him. your function to the girl is to boost her confidence by liking and commenting on her facebook post or whatsapp status to tell her she is pretty when her jerk boyfriend is out there sleeping around, high hierarchy betas usually end up being emotional tampons for the girl and usually get questions like ‘‘my boyfriend anani ignore’’ ‘‘my boyfriend huwa aniambii sweet words kama wewe’’.
reasons why women keep orbiters

• some women keep orbiters as potential boyfriends, remember it is easier for a woman to enter a relationship with a man who she is familiar with.
  • some women keep potential orbiters and hope that they increase in value in the near future.
  • some women keep the extremely beta orbiters to be used for a resource example she may use a smart orbiter to do her project for her, or a rich orbiter to buy stuff for her, a tech savvy orbiter may fix her laptop you get the idea.
  • most women keep orbiters so she can feel pretty or boost her confidence,all those i love you dms or all those instagram likes. it also helps a woman not to feel clingy to one man.
  • some women keep orbiters through boredom, yes her boyfriend is fucking busy and you are the guy texting her 24/7.
    reasons why men become orbiters.
  • dreams of a sexual encounter with her, yes it can happen an orbiter can fuck the girl but this takes a very long time it mostly happens when her boyfriend dumps her and you are the next man with a high value yes then she can sleep with you, or her boyfriend is cheating on her and she wants payback she might fuck you but it doesn’t matter since once you are orbiter all respect is gone.
  • men without options most orbiters are just lonely men who believe the only way to get a girl is to treat her like a princess.
  • men who believe the girl is so high in value that she wont spot him and justs becomes friends with her by default
    -men who got shot down you hit on a girl she says no, LJBF and you become an orbiter.
    my advice
  • deactivate your instagram and facebook accounts 99% of orbiters are there.
  • if a girl says no LJBF try for another 2 weeks if it fails don’t text her or call her again unless she does first.
  • delete numbers of women you haven’t fucked in a year except for classmates,family,relatives and workmates.
  • never ever comment or like a girls photo unless its your girlfriend or wife.

female orbiters - female orbiters come in two forms one a girl your fucking who you don’t want a relationship with, i.e fuck buddies or a girl who is chasing you but you have no interest in her. most high value men have around 3 female orbiters.

men who keep orbiters
Its very hard for a man to keep an orbiter unless the guy is very high value but mostly its usually a man who wants nothing to do with relationships.
females who become orbiters
-most females will become orbiters if they don’t have a boyfriend and they meet an extremely high value guy they hope that the man will fall for the sex and date them.
my advice
once a guy has slept more than 3 times with you and his not talking a bout a relationship forget it you are an orbiter and he will never commit to you
look for a lesser guy and settle with him.

[ATTACH=full]247820[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]247821[/ATTACH]

hao wako kwa picha ni orbiters?

hii kitu needs a proper tip drill…if u know u know

hiyo kunguru hya kwanza can orbit me anytime it wants

safisha mecho chini ya maji

Orbiters= Beta males

Nipe namba za hao momoste