Male -Late 30s Seeking Female 28-40 yrs..For friendship/Maybe More..

Must be Curvy (Momo type), Reserved and Domesticated.
I like travelling,good food,good conversation and the quiet life.
I am Solvent and have a Good Credit Rating.
I am a Father of 4 but single and don`t mind a Single mother (as long as the Babydaddy is in another country Or Dead)

Please Inbox me and lets see where Fate takes us!
I am sick and tired of being alone …
Care to join me for Dinner?..

[ATTACH=full]11567[/ATTACH]

Finally, I get to comment first. Yeah!

buda…wrong forum

@Nananimpa

acha kuwa cockblocker

damn that mag. i need a copy

Heeeee ati Father of how many?

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CL0ZFxYUYAELF-f.jpg

wewe mwanafunzi!

[ATTACH=full]11570[/ATTACH] Tulia bro…

@Wakanyama please come and help this single father.

This is the other baby daddy spanking your Fisi ass @Ka-Buda

[ATTACH=full]11571[/ATTACH]

Nyama, mayai na porn mag or whatever that is siunakawasaki sana boss?

does he also watch too much hentai porn? hahaha ile comment ilinichekesha sana

Its actually a national Newspaper full of sex related stories from page one to the last page.
Inaitwa Daily Sport. It just gives a comical view of the real News
Here is some interesting articles in today`s paper.

[ATTACH=full]11573[/ATTACH]

Alafu Cheki hii story ya Kukuama ndani (couples getting stuck together)
I keep telling you guys siyo uchawi and here a doctor explains what happened to this couple.

[ATTACH=full]11574[/ATTACH]

Im on a high Protein Diet. Nataka kurudi gym.

:D:D:D:D Ati ‘text for a selfie of my wrinkly old minge’.

Kabuda, who cooked?(specifically the rice)

kuja nikukamue

he’ll be with you shortly. he just needs to put all his kids to bed and shake the baby mommas. :D:D:D:D

Hii gazeti even has adverts for local hookers and brothels.
I cooked the Chicken Gizzards and rice myself. Kwanini?

@Nefertities ; How old are you again???..