Malong Junior helps Turkana ( Big long Balls Malong)

Ealier after observing the plight of Kenyans in Turkana, malong big baller had this to say:

“After watching the poor pics and videos of the children and old men of #turkana dieing of hunger have odered my trucks to stop all mining activities and fill them with food and go to turkana effective from tomorrow”

On behalf of most talkers here I thank Malong big Balls for this

[ATTACH=full]229745[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]229746[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]229747[/ATTACH]

Not bad.

Where is Gava?

Sonko rescue team ilienda wapi

Sudan ameamua… Great initiative

Sudan ameamua… Great initiative: Lorry za Mike Mbuzi bado ziko biashara ya taka

Ain’t this the guy who got shoes from jesus ? Got kidnapped?

Bwana news anchor… Thank you once again for this update… But what exactly do you mean by Turkana dieing… Where is the self declared dean of English? @It’s Le Scumbag

[ATTACH=full]229755[/ATTACH]

Just quoted malongs exact words chief

He he he so you avoided being misquote :smiley:

While Murkofuck is still fudging with old electronics: meanwhile…
[ATTACH=full]229756[/ATTACH]
S.Sudan tycoon Lawrence Malong Yor Jr orders food filled trucks to Turkana - Daily Active

May God bless this dude. In the meantime, may God curse the heartless government of Turkana county.

Na hi place ina gava mzima. Taka taka

And what is the source of his money?

Na ukijua?

Resurfaced silently

My work is already done. You went learning. Now I can give you the power to read…Ha!

Kina nanok ni bure kabisa. Hawa magavana ni bure exept from a few eg kibwana and nyongo but wote ni bure especially joho na uslayking wake.

Publicity stunt

But how does it benefit him?

:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

Does he even have these trucks and food to begin with?

And as for your question, you really don’t know how a publicity stunt benefits a corrupt beneficiary of dirty money?

You really have to ask this?

Has Malong even tried to resolve the food crisis IN HIS OWN COUNTRY?