Malware in Androids

Recently nmenotice my bundles are being consumed haraka and on scanning my sd card,I discovered some apk files/apps had being downloading and installing themselves.
Kumbe i was infected with malware/trojan inajiita engrils.Iko na jina tofauti.
Well nmejaribu kila kitu antiviruses,trojan killers,rebooting zote zmeshindwa.
Phone is a Tecno phantom 5 and the malware affects mainly mediatek devices
Suggestions on a solution

What about a reset?

Factory reset was my first option.Didnt work at all.Engrils ako tu

root your phone. Install the android terminal…
Uninstall the apps from the terminal…

you’ll find the malwares with funny names…

[ATTACH=full]40343[/ATTACH]

how do you live with unrooted android?

Hii story ya rooting ndio am trying to avoid.I have lost 3 phones by trying to root all being Tecnos.Sijui issues ni gani.Hapa naona tu wacha ninunue Phone ingine.

Your only best option is to flash stockrom with spflashtool.Its a simple procedure but it requires your undivided attention as u are most likely to brick ua device esp if u are new with flashtool.But if u are the daring and curious type here u go

phantom 5 stock rom https://docs.google.com/uc?id=0Bw7udTGfFzbqeWUxRUxQd2xMYWc

Latest spFlashtool http://download2087.mediafire.com/tntgqpryuncg/eqx5mgb22psav3a/SP_Flash_Tool_v5.1612.zip

mtk drivers https://docs.google.com/uc?id=0B9srKhKuVIMnalFkV3EzWjVXdUE

Good Luck

Sisi watu ya Windows apana tambua malware…

Mimi hata on my death bed niambiwe the cure is using a windows phone,better nikufe

connect with laptop and scan with norton

umejaribu antimalware bytes?..option 2 root simu then install es file explorer itakupeleka hadi kwa root directory utatoa any app unadai ata kama ni alarm

dude are u seriously serious, hakuna vile virus ya pc itashika android and vise versa

Forrowing.

hehehe I know what you mean…in fact. would go the extra step and just kill my throat with a knife

Try Ghost Trojan Killer.
I had a similar trojan on my phone sometime last year ilinisumbua hadi nikpeana phone since then nilihama Android for good.

solution nikuflash…tecno h5 had the same issues…

My chinese tab iko na hizo viruses (same as your android) but i chose to live with them . Download Kingoroot apk(it has never killed a phone as far as i know). Phone will be rooted ASAP. Download mobile360 safe, install. Download android firewall, install. Now open 360 mobile safe, go to uninstall apps, delete any malicious app, go to system app, delete any malicious app, go to system core app, delete any malicious app (this is where the malware and adware hide, u can restore them later if you mistakenly deleted an important app)…

Now the fun part…whenever you download any app, android firewall will block internet access to those app until u approve them. So any malicious app in the system tray will be dormant until ipate network… My tab when i disable Android Firewall huwa napata apps zinajiinstal zenyewe but nikiienable hazipati kutumia data, meaning there are some malicious apps zimejificha tu zinategea siku nidisable hio android firewall…
#success

kama hujui kuroot phone tafuta maexperts

Techno problem. Peasant!!!