Mama Rosa and other myths

Can one be brought back to life through SMS? I work with this dude who is a completely brainwashed Dr. Owuor follower and his phone is always tuned to Jesus is Lord FM. I heard someone praising the mighty prophet for raising a certain Mama Rosa. The guy is learned but right now he is just as ignorant as hell, the guy despite being about 6ft tall I think weighs about 45kgs because of fasting continuously.

my sister in law is also into the cult, sometimes I get embarrassed when she goes around chanting Mama Rosa with her very young daughters in tow. Is it right for her in to introduce the children into the cult? shouldn’t she wait untill they can make their own decision; wether they will attend the family church or the cult?

[ATTACH=full]140501[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]140502[/ATTACH]

Broadcast live- probably, back to life -neffa effa

You know people are feked up when they buy detergent and brooms to go wash a municipal road “for the mighty prophet’s coming”…

My elder sister is married to one fool who I think sleeps, eats, drinks, works, screws, ferks, Dr. Owuor.

This is a C.U.L.T.

…Opium my fren, religion is opium to them.

i can make that guy vanish for a dollar. leta kazi

Very wrong beliefs.

The title tells it all. The mighty prophet of God vs the prophet of the Almighty God. Its a cult that gets very good airtime on national TV.

problem is they can’t be rescued they are told not to associate with the unclean people

Don’t worry about them. Pray for them and talk to them. Remember, that everything is under Jehova’s control.

He knows why He has allowed this to happen. But He will deliver them if they call on Him and seek Him. He is never far away.

Try to show them sense…they say you are an agent of the devil.

Difference ya hii na kawaida church goers ni degree ya wazimu otherwise it’s the same theory applied.

I also know a schoolmate (high school) who is in this cult. Akiskia prophet Owuor atakua Mombasa, afadhali akose kula lakini asikose fare ya kumpeleka huko. That guy used to be brilliant in school, nowadays he’s like a robot. I don’t know what this guy does to them.

Even Lazarus was allegedly brought back to life but that didn’t stop him from dying again, so Mama Rosa asisumbue saaaaaana.

My mum met Professor Owuor when he was still a student at UoN pursuing his second degree. He has always been a bible thumper since kitambo.
He has analyzed the holy book like his other specialties in his professional fields.
I Think he started his ministry so as to study human behavior.

Religion = brainwashing scheme

Has to be…otherwise I don’t understand how ladies in another church agree to have their titties sucked to remove evil spirits…Plus the church does not allow them to wear panties to church.:confused::confused:

I sometimes dread to throw in aword about faith, coz its difficult to fathom the whole thing from your being to where u will be headed after this life… @Liberty saidia hapa.

which church is that? i would like to visit and pray for them.

You have to be the anointed of god