Man City wanaweza lala kesho

Man City play at Liverpool kesho and there is a good chance them losing. I would put my money on it especially with Salah coming back. Tutaona tu.

Wewe niwa man u sio?

X2… Countinho left.

Hata mimi Naona wakilala, Liverpool’s game to throw away…A must watch…

The team still looks lethal with the dynamic duo of Salah and Mane, and now with the revamped defense…well…

True, but me thinks the vacuum left by Coutinoh is big…will affect both teams with City having the advantage…But this is soccer…story is written in 90minutes.

Kwani 1st leg Salah hakuwa?

City with speed of Sane, Sterling and De Bruyne have the ability to hurt any team. If Liverpool set out to counter attack they’ll find a City team that’s more lethal in countering counter attack if there’s such a strategy.

Mboss we, Mechi iko Anfield. And if you may recall, that 1st leg was an even affair, up until Mane was sent off. I bet he can’t wait to put one past Ederson to redeem himself…

unbeaten ni yetu ARSENALI pekee lazima walale but coutinho angecheza hii mechi ndio ahame .

They too will have to work on their defensive game, especially De bruyne, whom i realized has some weakness in that area unlike guys like Raheem. I got much respect for Liverpool at Anfield when it comes to their work rate…

Regardless of which fan you are kesho kila mtu ako nyuma ya liverpool .Never walk alone .

Sawa coach was Kimilili dust raisers.

Not really. As an Arsenal fan, looking at the table means I hope Liverpool drops points coz Arsenal can catch up. City is so far ahead to care whether they lose or win. Hatuwezi washika.

we want our unbeaten record to stay thats why we will support Flopp

Shida ya arsenal ni ati wengine wakipigania kuingia uefa mnangangans kuingia europa .

) Arsenal are nicknamed ‘The Gunners’ because they were formed by a group of cannon makers at the Woolwich Arsenal in 1886.
2) Arsenal is the only league team still in existence that has never been relegated.Arsenal has been in top flight English football since 1919-1920.
3) Arsenal completed the 2003–04 FA Premier League campaign unbeaten. Their league record was 26 wins, 12 draws and 0 losses, over 38 games in total.
Continuing into the 2004-05 season, Arsenal eventually went 49 Premier League games unbeaten, which was a new record for the most consecutive league games without defeat, the sequence coming to an end with a controversial 2–0 defeat to Manchester United.
4) The Premier League commissioned a special gold version of the Premier League trophy to commemorate Arsenal’s achievement.
5) Arsene Wenger became the first foreign manager to lift the Premiership title, when Arsenal won it in the season of 1997-98.
6) Arsenal is the first English team to beat Real Madrid at Santiago Bernabeu, Bayern Munich at Allianz Arena and AC Milan at San Siro.
7) Arsenal are the first and only British side to defeat both Milanese teams ‘FC Internazionale’ and ‘AC Milan’ at the San Siro - 5-1 (UEFA Champions League group stage , 25 November 2003), 2-0 (UEFA Champions League second round second leg, 4 March 2008) respectively.
8) Arsenal became the first team to win the League Cup and FA Cup in the same year, 1993.
9) Arsenal has the record of keeping a clean sheet for 10 consecutive Champions League matches. They went exactly 995 minutes without conceding a goal

so nini inakuuma wacha tukae na shida zetu , shenzi .

I game itakua end to end stuff…attack attack attack by both sides

Too much useless history and unfortunately Wenger ignored one of the most important rules in any game… You quit when you are still on top…
That way ,people will always look at your legacy favorably.