Man confronts Kangaroo

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FIRT7lf8byw

Info from licensor: “A group of hunters got together to help a young cancer sufferer (terminal diagnosis) with his last wish of catching a 100 kg (220 pound) wild boar with his dogs. One day while hunting one of the highly trained dogs was chasing some pigs by scent and collided with a big buck kangaroo that then held and wrestled the dog by its protective gear (boars have tusks like knives), the owner was horrified that his dog or the kangaroo would get hurt and run in to save both parties. You can see the dog trying to escape, wanting nothing to do with the kangaroo. The big buck kangaroo releases the dog when the owner gets close but then moves in to try and attack the human. A kangaroo kick to the guts could easily disembowel the owner easily , so he backs off a couple of times giving the kangaroo some space but he eventually changes the roo’s mind with a punch to the snout, as it kept coming forward. The punch stops the roo and makes him think about the situation, giving the owner and the dog time to disengage from the big wild animal and leaving it to hop off and I suppose wonder about what just happened. We laughed at the absurdity of the situation and at how unfortunate it was for the dog and kangaroo. Our 6 foot 7 inch friend felt no malice to the kangaroo but had to step in and fix a bad situation before it got worse. Young Kailem unfortunately lost his brave battle with cancer two days ago, so this hunt is part of the treasured memories his family and friends have. Having a dog get tangled up with a roo was never our aim or intention and we were happy no animals were hurt in the incident.” -Greg Bloom

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D hata kama niliona before @kush yule mhomo aanze kukamua ngamia za abdul this video always cracks me up . huyu mzungu ni kama wale wamaasai hufuata simba mpaka wakule nusu mkate nayo . chapa kangaroo ngumi mpaka ichangayikiwe .

Man, nimecheka yangu yote:D:D
Unasema nita kutiriwo na 'Hii tuliona kabla…battalion"?:eek::confused:

hii ni classic hata hio batalion haina shida nayo hiyo uppercut ni noma

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D. Hii sikuona.
Shepherds zina uchokozi, still coming closer after.maslaps

That s.hit is really really old.

very old sheet

Niaje mujamaa wa reverse psychology, leo umeamua kunigeuzia closet sindio? Jinga!

Human beings are inherently stupid! What was that for? I found nothing funny.

I never watched the whole clip. Damn those Aussies in the outback are always crazy. Quite funny.

Kile nashangaa ni what that kangaroo was planning to do with the dog,

Buda mbwa imeshikwa headlock. Kangach ilikuwa inaenda kumpora nagos and doh zake.

Mujamaa unakua tight hadi Mashujaa day. Rerax …

Hehehe I will try. It just riles me up when people take on animals for no reason at all.

There’s your answer.

“A kangaroo kick to the guts could easily disembowel the owner easily , so he backs off a couple of times giving the kangaroo some space but he eventually changes the roo’s mind with a punch to the snout, as it kept coming forward. The punch stops the roo and makes him think about the situation, giving the owner and the dog time to disengage from the big wild animal and leaving it to hop off”

Some Aussie on YouTube comments alisema hio kangaroo ilikua inataka ku disembowel hio mbwa na mguu zake strong ya nyuma because the dog(s) looked like a dingo, which are natural enemies to kangaroos while they’re young. Dingos usually attack a group of roo’s and take their young. Also when the roo released the dog and squared up with him instead, kama ange back off inge mfuata impiga teke ya kimataifa cause alpha male roo’s hazitakangi upuss.

But a dog is much faster than a kangaroo. It could have run away but as a domestic dog kuna some limits hazijui.
The roo is in his territory. Hakuna haja ya kumtafuta na kusumbua yeye.

kunyandua ofcourse banaa

are fuakin serous or ur blind thats clearly self defense

How is it self defence when you’re the attacker? Mayai wewe.