Man Has Discovered Nothing. Electricity, Nuclear Fussion Etc Are All Natural Occurrences

The sun has been powered by nuclear fussion for millions of years. Lightening (Electricity) has struck earth for millions of years. There is nothing new under the sun that humans will ever create or discover. You can ONLY HARNESS that which already exists. So when I read an article (HERE) that Nuclear Technology might be very ancient I was surprised. Do you think that the Americans or the Germans were the first initiate controlled fusion. I am not religious but the events of Sodom and Gomorrah were a nuclear device detonation.

There are hundreds of other natural phenomenon that are yet to be explained such as levitation. The moment we figure that out we will be able to build a Pyramid like the on in Gaza with 40 Tonne monoliths mined 800 Kilometers away.

[ATTACH=full]319948[/ATTACH]

Who do you think was to transport this 1600 Metric Tonnes Block (1,600,000KG) from this quarry to its destination at the Temple of Jupiter 900 miles away?
[ATTACH=full]319949[/ATTACH]
https://plus961.blog/2020/04/30/the-abandoned-stones-of-baalbek/
[ATTACH=full]319950[/ATTACH]

Sawa, when you flip a bulb switch in your single room and the light comes on, that’s a natural occurence.

I mentioned about Harnessing that which occurs naturally. The electricity that powers that bulb is gotten by turning a coil inside a magnetic field (Harnessing) In Ol Karia or Kindaruma etc
Hiroshima Bomb was what is happening right now inside the sun (Fusion) Natural phenomenal. So the physicists did what the sun does but used different fuels.

Here are a few examples that will jumpstart your slow thinking. Nature ALREADY DID IT MILLIONS OF YEARS AGO, YOU CAN ONLY COPY
[ATTACH=full]319951[/ATTACH]

Camera Vs Eye

[ATTACH=full]319952[/ATTACH]

Point yako ni nini haswa, apart from the jumpy over excitement?..

hizi hoja zote zilitosha kuwa a simple comment on the said thread you have chosen to come trumpet about from your new meaningless post…

intially, you have to discover how to harness though . i believe lots of ancient science and technology is hidden by the occult, and that’s why top academicians are recruited into secret society, their mandate is to make sense out of these literature.

Helicopter was copied from a dragon fly
[ATTACH=full]319953[/ATTACH]

Ati there is more and greater natural phenomena and harnessing yet to be discovered. Na ziko hapa hapa sasa na hatuji.

Can you say that some Mathematician discovered that 4x4=16 or 7x7=49? That has been that way weather you live in Pluto or Mars. It has always existed that way in heaven or hell. It has been that way even before the formation of our solar system, They are called Natural Laws.

So what exactly is your point?? Umechoka kuhate black man ukaamua kuhate humanity achievements?? Why don’t you copy the same and emulate them kama ni rahisi as you pupport it to be??

So do u think Africans can discover new natural laws and the harnessing thereof if colonized for 100 years

Negroes can’t discover sh!t. Can only harness wild berries to use as anti malaria medication but not anything related to Mathematics. Negro jungle software is limited to just 8KB, just enough memory to hunt wild animals and steal ripe bananas from each other’s huts. That is why you see all the theft in .ke because Capitalism and Democracy are the Wrong systems to govern Negroes and their wild berries economies.

I explain stuff the way it is. You are the same stupid ferkers that say that Christopher Colombus Discovered the Americas yet the Incas, Mayans and the Red Idians had lived there for centuries. You are the same boneheads that say that John Hanning Speke discorvered Lake Victoria as if it just formed just minutes before his arrival at the shores.

oops, Ancient Aliens covered all this and a lot more in detail

in other noose, humanity discovered plastic, so hawajitii kitanzi na sisal ropes

Didn’t discover Plastic.

What is Plastic?
This is a plastic that has the following chemical formula: CH2=CHCl Plastic existed the day Hydrocarbons were formed
[ATTACH=full]319983[/ATTACH]

where in nature

so also industrial/synthetic diamonds existed the day pressure was a force in the universe?

GTFOH

Industrial diamonds copied from natural diamonds. Just created the environment for extreme temparature and presure then added carbon to form the diamonds. Didn’t discover sh!t.

All these arguments you keep talking about DISCOVERED are all wrong. It is just about changing forms from one to another. Its like saying someone invented French Fries which are basically Chips = Potatoes

[COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]So tomorrow you go dig a new latrine in your village and suddenly you discover a 3 KG Blue-Green rock that has never been seen anywhere else on earth: Did you discover that rock? Didn’t it exist before you dug your new latrine? You DIDN’T DISCOVER SH!T

You are a fool. Ama ni kizungu shida? Its obvious, man did not create anything, he only discovers whats already created.

@Ndindu ghaseer:rolleyes::rolleyes:

duhuuude

ushawai ona planyo in nature?

acha za ovyo

Bonobo debates! sad! Someone thinks it’s possible with today’s tech to build the pyramid of Giza? And this is the same moron who hates ‘ignorant blacks’? It’s called the curse of little knowledge.