man talk

When it comes to the drive train,what propulsion do you prefer in a vehicle and why?

Depends na the drive train, lakini kivyangu bora ina songa

Front or AWD…unless it’s this baby[ATTACH=full]80475[/ATTACH]

depends on what you want to use the car for

• for everyday use a front wheel drive vehicle is ideal as its quite easy and comfortable to drive at normal speeds

• for guys who love to race (amature) in the weekend and still use the same vehicle during the week and are cost conscious especially fuel consumption , a rear wheel drive vehicle would suit them best , handles a lot better than a front wheel drive car at the same time cheap to maintain

• an all wheel drive vehicle is for guys who have money to burn , a lot more expensive to maintain compared o the above two

Miguu zote…you get the advantage of both front wheel and rear wheel drive

I have an AWD but if I could I’d have a RWD. So much fun. Especially in corners

On collin mcrae i used to tune my car to front wheel drive kama track iko na corner mingi…and i used to be a pro at navigating em

I have come to love RWD with optional 4WD.

Sasa lorry ama pikipiki inaweza kua FWD?

I mean it all depends on the type of vehicle.

Just assume the thread is about cars

i prefer timba siku ya matope,sahunya siko ya maandamano ama kutoka kijiko…yea na my clarks with slip differential…

FWD outperforms RWD in cornering.

I thought uko na black mamba ya cheki maneno tu!

:D:D:D:D:D:D

There’s this invincible and foldable all wheel drive nduthi made in Russia.
[ATTACH=full]80544[/ATTACH]

Is it armoured? :slight_smile:

Hahahaha.
It has an impenetrable force field. Ideal for use by wakamuzi wa mabibi wa wenyewe.

Spare wheel drive…fly everywhrr

hii ni ile batman

Fun = drifting. And donuts once in a while