man u vs chelsea.... who has a better striker..

The debate is already fiercely underway: United and Chelsea fans bickering over who has the better striker, whilst simultaneously pointing out the fact that each fanbase slated the striker they ended up signing when it appeared they would be heading to a rival club.
I recently saw a Chelsea fan, for example, put together a compilation of Morata’s worst misses when it looked like he was destined for Old Trafford.
But I’m not exempt from this either: with the Spaniard seemingly Old Trafford bound, I pointed out that Chelsea spending £90m – the expected fee for Lukaku at the time – for a player without even a minute of Champions League experience and only one goal against the top six last season was, well, questionable, let’s say.
But regardless of how next season pans out, the facts lean comfortably in Lukaku’s favour: he has 118 goals in the last seven years, while his opponent has just 40 in comparison; Morata has just 44 starts to his name in four years – Lukaku has managed more than that over the last 12 months. The Premier League has become Lukaku’s plaything, even when playing for a club outside the top six.
This is unchartered territory for Morata, who has never been the main man. Lukaku, however, knows all about being the centre of attention.

Has Lukaku scored any goal in pre-season?

Bet you dont follow football… Thats a stupid question from someone who follows to me… And yes he has scored and assisted

I was only asking a question that needed a simple No or Yes answer. Hii feelings yote ni ya nini?

English football this early in the morning. Wacha nijenge nchi nitacomment nikipata free time.

The Man Utd Striker is a Chelsea reject

That was 5 years ago, did you stop watching EPL in 2012. Since then he went to Everton and has been in the top 3 EPL strikers for 3 years straight. Considering the supply he gets at Everton compared to other strikers, that’s impressive. Morata is good but not tested in EPL.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7nuys_e2PrM

pre-season tour training

harry Kane is an arsenal reject
Messi is an arsenal reject
KDB is a chelsea reject
Pogba was a MUNTD reject

Lacazette tosha

Hii messi ulisoma wapi?:D:confused:

read about how Wenger signed fabregas

Hehehe.
Early morning sweep of the day.

Wenger wetu is mad man. he almost signed all the major players of the last decade- before they were stars :D:D:D:D
[ATTACH=full]114788[/ATTACH]
When Wenger secured the talents of a young Cesc Fabregas in 2003, he actually sought to sign a trio of Barcelona youngsters. Gerard Pique was another, and one Lionel Messi was the third.

Some reported that a stumbling block as insignificant as accommodation for Messi’s family caused the deal to break down. Not in Wenger’s eyes. “I think in the end he was not so keen to move,” the Frenchman once said, discussing his biggest transfer regrets. “It was not completely down to a flat in the end, it was down to the fact that Messi was comfortable at Barcelona.”
http://www.football365.com/news/oh-look-its-an-arsene-wenger-i-almost-signed-xi
https://www.foottheball.com/news/arsene-wenger-almost-signed-11/173227
http://www.skysports.com/football/news/15118/10754260/pogba-messi-suarez-ronaldo-the-arsenal-xi-arsene-wenger-could-have-had

Madrid sold him to Chelsea for a significantly lower price than they quoted for Manchester United :D. As a fan I am comfortable with how the transfer window has gone so far with Conte being able to strengthen the spine of our team with signings in defense, midfield, and attack. 

i would say Lukaku is better because he has established himself in the premier league which some strikers from other leagues find hard to cop with.

Chelsea is a very hostile place for a striker see Shevchenko, Torres, Anelka all these guys were internationally proven strikers only for their stock to crash once they put on the blue jersey. I’m not praying for Morata’s downfall bt he’s under pressure unlike Lukaku who has now been the main man for several seasons unlike him.

True. Morata is a nice guy, wouldn’t mind him in my team and a good striker. Will he make it in the pressure cooker that is EPL with all the rough handling? Time will soon tell. Remember when Lukaku was in Chelsea, they had Drogba on form, he wasn’t getting injured much and Torres on the bench. It was a constant friction between Mourinho favourite Drogba and the owner Abramhovich star signing Torres. Lukaku knew he will never get game time there and Mourinho was right to let him go.

we

are talking about player attributes sir…not value.man u buying morata 100m is equivalent chelsea buying him for 60…TEAM WORTH RATIO TO BUYING

All the odds are against Chelsea this season i even read that Conte had contemplated quiting b4 changing his mind. Last season when Tottenham were like 4 points behind Diego costa came up with the goods where they won games by a solitary goal especially after Mourinho should other teams how to deal with hazard and pedro, plus they now have another cup to think off. For me the Chelsea business this transfer so far shows no ambition at all.