MAN. U

Leo ni leo mabingwa mara 20 wa EPL wanakamua mtu 5 mtungi:D:D:D

Inaitwa Manchester United ama in short Man Utd.
Terming it ‘Man U’ ni kukosea team kubwa heshima.
Ama niaje @wildfrank?

sawa bingwa

The second team will start and you will not tell the difference because it will still be a strong line up. This 25 man squad has to be one of our strongest ever and they are still on form. It will be good to have our rock Stam no 5, back at Old Trafford as Reading manager. Three EPL titles and solid in defense. If only he didn’t write that book and embarrassed Sir Alex by revealing his transfer tactics. He was sold within a day in January after the book went public and he was still on form. He later apologized and Sir Alex accepted.

He also won the Champion’s league, very important hio.

Reading iko sawa pia, they play good football but I expect United to win.

I suspect a major upset in the offing

I don’t give a damn about the FA Cup

Rashord leo atafunga, pia yule jamaa wa German leo naona atacheza

Manchester united 4.;others 0

Bossman am beginning to seriously trust your predictions. Very good calls there

Hio defense ya reading imeona kama ni flash gordon alikuwa anacheza. 18 attempts on goal in 10 minutes…hehehe

Boss nilisema juzi arsenal watapiga draw ,the blues watakamuliwa na Leo c umeona.

punguza bhangi

Yaa MTU wa arsenal naona raundi hii mnaenda Europa :D:D:D:D