Man Utd

Yep. Three points in the bag. And that’s all that matter.

@Electronics4u please remind me again,unachesanga namba gani kwa uwanja?

Give us a break niccur. …huezi tulia wengine wacheze? game za epl zinaanza kesho…leo n kucurtain raise

I can smell an Arsenal fan from afar. Mezeni wembe.

is it that I play too much fifa and pes or was I just disappointed by that game despite being a man-u fan? Were it not for our new goalie Sergio Romero then man-u bao zingeingia mingi sana. Our first attempt on target was around the 70th minute by Ashley young. da faaq? hehe yaani we had a goal during the first period but not even a single attempt on target? The players gave all they had and even though man-u bagged all the 3 points, Luis Van Gaal needs to change his strategy if we’re to finish top 3 or even champions.

turedio guy never observed this. …must have been busy repairing something. Muulize kyle anachesanga position gani man u

I absolutely agree with you and that’s why I said what really matters are the result. There is something we call ROI analysis of any event.
R is for results: win
O is for Objective; to keep winning.
I is for issues at hand: most serious issue is lack of attacking prowess.
Let’s see who comes in before the transfer season comes to an end.

Spurs played well towards the end of the match but they lack the cutting edge. Man Utd needs to find strikers.

Wrong on the arse-nooo bit mtu wa turedio. By now you shud know where my wind blows footie wise…tumebishana sana na wewe juu ya foota…since days of krost bana

Ile league kama fantasy mtu anaregister wapi?

Glory Glory Man United :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Mujamaa wa turedio, wachana na hawa watu wa asenali. A long journey starts with a single step(3 points). Ni hayo tu

why ‘cunt’ those guys who are bitchin create their own thread …asiii

Man UTD!!

Own goal amerudi we need like 10 this ssn