Man yells out "You're treating me like a black person while being cuffed by police

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ikWbaH8xFyM

Man yells out "You’re treating me like a black person while being cuffed by police

An unruly passenger was arrested Thursday morning at Orlando International Airport and the incident was caught on camera. Jeffrey Epstein is charged with battery on a law enforcement officer, resisting arrest, trespassing after a warning and disorderly conduct, according to an arrest affidavit from the Orlando Police Department. Police said that Epstein began to yell when he saw the officers arrive. After talking with police, Epstein began to calm down, but became agitated when he learned the airline was not going to allow him to fly because of his behavior. “If you’re going to do this to a white doctor, who’s 59-years-old, for doing nothing, then why would black people trust you?,” Epstein said

Perhaps he has watched for years in silence, maybe mirth, as brothers are manhandled, tazed and shot without cause.

Haha… ati “Treating me like a black person”

Racism is so ingrained in the American psych that an outburst like this should not be surprising. I mean we are talking about a nation that over its 250yrs or so of history has had a civil war once… and the issue was black slaves!

We are talking about a nation where having a biracial president who identifies as black is a big deal for them.

We are talking about a nation that had segregation right up to the 1960s

We are talking about a nation where an cops are called on a black 8yr old girl by a white woman when she is just trying to make some money by selling bottled water.

I could go on and on…

I recently saw this video on DNA of people in America by a geneticist and was surprised to find that basically a majority of people in the southern US have black DNA:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2jTAueCy4O0

So with the “one drop rule”, the entire south should be slaves!

Can’t we go a week without news from America? Why not try Honduras for a change or Papua New Guinea!
Or Ireland! Or Mozambique!

What’s happening in Greenland? Are there any black people in Greenland? And was Wales a country or a region? The last time I heard the word “Welsh” used was in the rugby world cup in the early 2000s. What do they eat in this place called Wales? What do Welsh girls look like? Do the girls there prefer doggy style or missionary? ANYTHING BUT AMERICA FOR CRYING OUT LOUD!!

It’s a bit annoying but it’s good to know because they also report only negative news about us. Kind of puts things in perspective .

Wazungu hawana choice. African pussy is irresistible (at least to me).

Wishing reality away now?

And this is best said by:- Martin Niemöller (1892–1984)

First they came for the Socialists, and I did not speak out—
Because I was not a Socialist.

Then they came for the Trade Unionists, and I did not speak out—
Because I was not a Trade Unionist.

Then they came for the Jews, and I did not speak out—
Because I was not a Jew.

Then they came for me—and there was no one left to speak for me.

A black person would have been dead !

not really. Si hata wewe eventually uliwacha kufuata fuata Gathecha especially after the blockbuster handshake broke your heart spectacularly. Republicans wakishinda November sijui utatorokea wapi…

Hehe another two month sabbatical leave.

I’m talking some variety. Different stories new worlds. Who cares about a mzungu attention seeker. Ni wengi sana saa hii, “Trump made me kill my babies!”

Americans do love fame from the humdrum of ordinary life. There must be some other dirty politics going on in another corner of the globe somewhere.

na Trump ni smarter sana. You’ll be seeing a lot more of Madam Amarosa henceforth. She’s the new Michael Jackson to the Trump presidency. The diversion.

Exactly. I’ve never seen a headline on Central African Republic. They cant be that awful, I guess they should at least have something worth reporting hate kama ni prostitution dens.

hahahaha