Managing Two Wives

After a Long battle and Soul searching, Nimekubali. I messed up and i have to pay for my Mess. I have two wives right now. One stays at home with parents has one Kid while the other is at a nearby small town has a kid also, I have been trying to factor a way of sending all of them away but imekuwa ngumu, Financially i can manage them. But one has not agreed towards hiyo story ya co wife and apparently i got more connection with her, The one at home is a real wife material, does all the chores expected from a wife… polite, respectful hana story mingi. While yule ako Estate ni kiburi, nagging not understanding but very outgoing and we bond soo well though hunipa stress mostly, my parents have not accepted her. She is the source of conflict.
So wadau, iko mtu ako na experience ya mapipi wawili? Ka mjulus kanatembea but issue ni what is the best way to manage them. Huwa nawagawia Mshahara equal.

@uwesmake Kam kiasi

Dont make that mistake.
Next you will be here crying to us ati, your wife has been eaten and you are suicidal.
Keep wa estate awe mpango but maintain your home wife.

I spend most time na wa Estate. Kutombewa Bibi ni obvious nowadays. Can’t take my life Never

hahahaha, chuja mmoja tu to be on the safe side.

[ATTACH=full]245410[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]245411[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]245412[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]245413[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]245414[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]245415[/ATTACH]

WA estate akikuliwa?

Shida yako yote iko hapa. Wangu wanasikizana, inafanya maisha ikuwe mteremko. Akizidi kusumbua tafuta wa tatu.

Hehehe mnatoaga wapi balls of marrying 2 women?

Your subconscious inakataa huyu mtoto. Achana na singo matha atakuharibia boma. Rudi nyumbani babaa

2 wives and each has your kid? That’s 4 mouths you have to feed, 5 if we’re counting yours… Based on your post history, you’re a philanderer and we should expect another mpango b4 the end of 2019…

Buda, your life should be a case study on how generational poverty is propagated in Africa…

I love my peace any nagging woman anaketi pae kando nanii

They are my kids

That’s beside the point

ulishindwa na mmoja wawili utaweza?

Story na wives apana aki. Sijui.

[ATTACH=full]245479[/ATTACH]

divorce the second, support the kid though. mwachie tumkulie huku nje in peace.