Manchester city

Reports indicate that man city are on the brink if signing Leicester city’s Riyadh Mahrez for approximately £60million, Man city want to bring him as a replacement for the injured Leroy Sane.
Hii season mataji yote ni yetu

For some reason man city are in a panic buying. Larporte as a second choice defender for £60 million. Another £60 million bid for Mahrez!!! Even with Sane injured they can play Sterling on the left wing, De Bryne at right wing and one of the Silva as no. 10.

Anyway they are the current media darling so no one will pick on Pep contradictions of late. This week he said Man City is constrained by a budget:D:D. They have spent £270 million this season on the defence and goal keeper.:D:D:D:D
Mourinho has only spent £300 million since he joined Man Utd. Last week Pep said they dropped out on signing Sanchez due to financial wage restrictions:eek::eek::eek: Here they are the next week blowing £120 million. Its true Sanchez picked Man Utd over Man City because of club status, prestige, guarantee starts/play times and proven trophy winners. Man City trophy quests is a flash in a pan. Hot and cold.
Anyway the EPL title is there own but now the battle is Champions League

Mahrez is good but it is a big ask moving to a team that rarely has the chance to counterattack, small clubs park the bus leaving very little space to dribble, it would be interesting watching him evolve but City does not look like a perfect match

Mahrez is overrated sioni aki perfom kwa team kubwa .

Aubameyang amefika Emirates ION

swadaktaaaaaaaaaaa

Inakaa Arsenal needs a central defender wa maana. Sasa wanakamuliwa by swansea

Six out of their seven losses have been away…the other one being inflicted by man u at the Emirates… The transfers have come too late…

Hehe…naskia aubameyang amefika kwa gate akaskia arsenali wametombwa na swansea akarudi dortmund…hataki stress.

Giroud amehamia Chelsea ndio Aubameyang akuje Arsenal that’s good news for Arsenal fans

Mahrez is perfect for Man City. The guy can unlock almost any defence and his many dribbles and short pass kind of play fits exactly with Pep’s style of play.

Hehehe. Unlike most teams. We do not need a superstar and especially one with a bloated ego. That is why when Kun expressed his frustration over his limited chances of play aliambiwa atulize makei politely.

Almost everybody in City’s attack lineup is a serious goal scorer and all are young e.g. Sane, Jesus, Sterling etc. Why would we need an old geezer when we are phasing out Aguero? We have shown that we have options throughout the team and that is why we have 70 goals. That is 21 goals ahead of the next competition and with 5 players on top 20 top scorers.

Pep is the greatest coach of our time is slowly but steadily catching up to Sir Alex. He has thrashed Jose time over time in different leagues and it’s not going to be any different now…hehe

@spear When it comes to spending more money. Hello!!! Wake up and smell the coffee. Guess what? The league never started an award for rewarding teams that spend the least amounts of money

Ukweli kabisa I couldn’t have said it better myself

Our new defences expenses could not have come in at a better time

That’s true defence was our biggest problem lakini saa hii iko sorted kwanza goal keeper wetu Ederson that guy is really good

Laporte gets an opportunity to adapt to Pep style of play while we have a comfortable lead

We also are signing young players. We have the lowest average player age on PL I think

Ederson - 24
Stones - 23
Mendy - 23
Bernando Silva - 23
Gabriel - 20
Sterling - 23
Sane - 22
Laporte - 23
Ds Bruyne - 26
Danilo - 26
Zinchenko - 21

Hehe. Why would we sign an almost 30 yr old kichwa ngumu

Ukweli hauwezi sign Sanchez ako na miaka mbili halafu astaafu lakini hao watu umetaja they’ll still be playing in 5years time. Sane ako 21, Ederson ni 24,Bernardo ni 23, those guys are the future

Man U spent $285m on Lukaku, Pogba, Martial and Lindeloff.

We’ve spent $285m on De Bruyne, Sane, Sterling, Jesus, Kyle Walker and Bernando Silva. LOL!

One lone Man City fan spotted in far away Kenya.

City sold over 1m game tickets in the past year which is more than Chelsea and Liverpool and very close to Arsenal.

Soon tutakua wengi polepole

Jesus. Yaani City already started receiving some reject fans and now they boasting coz of a good run? Relax guys. It ain’t like the EPL started in 2017-18. Teams like Leicester city also tasted some past glory & Chelsea seemed to have found the perfect mix of players yet they ain’t that perfect this season. Hell, Madrid has two CL back to back trophies and they be struggling a bit this season. And the fact that you guys seem to forget that Sanchez was almost in a blue shirt by now gives us the idea that you are more than clueless on what you are discussing here. Ati “We do not need a superstar and especially one with a bloated ego”. Like you were with Pep when he “refused” to sign Alexis. I despise “fans” who talk like they know all what is going behind the covers; like they own the club. Take some chill pill and enjoy your run as it lasts. All teams have their moments.