Manchester United has the most Shitty board

A good way to end the preseason after beating Tottenham. But when will this board start buying players that coaches need? Currently we really need a Centerback and attacking midfielder and also a replacement for Herrera/Fellaini but these guys wont do that. Woodward is really draging signing of new players. If he wont sign Maguire/Koulibaly and a BrunoFernandes/Sancho/Ziyech then sioni tukienda mbali this season

Biggest summer in their own words, 0 players have left, Only 2 have come in 65M pounds spent. United is broke as ever but behaving like a former rich kid. 2 summers total outlay in players, 60m in 2018 and 65m in 2019. Those are prices for 1 player this days. Mimi ile stress Wooward ameniweka wacha tu. Love going down the drain.

Ya bruno Fernandes ndio imeniuma from sky sports. I am about to assassinate that cunt ed woodward

@Deorro in due respect. Leave United affairs alone. Fagia kwako. United backbone had been in the academy. Hawa vijana wapewe chance. Greenwood,Andreas,Mctominay,Gomes,Gardner. Hawa vijana wakizoea mechi watakuwa Moto ya kuotea mbali.
Savic ako pending.

nyinyi seasons mbili na mnateta? mkajua sisi arsenali tumechoreshwa giza miaka kumi na mbili na bado tuko tu

Defence hata wewe unajua iko shida, who in our academy can patner Lindelof?

We have the best attack in the League(Rashy, Sanchez, Lukaku and Martial) but we have a weak midfield which starves our attackers the essential assists that they need to score. Who in our academy can play as a winger or attacking mid? okay we have Chong and Gomes but do they have experience? they can come as subs or play in Fa cup, capital 1 and those league games where we have to rest for Europa

What about Tuanzebe. But Maguire is needed lakini tusikamuliwe na Leicester. Remember the last league we won under Ferguson. We had the worst defense. Ilikuwa wakifunga tuna funga.

who did we have in midfield?

hapo kwa best attack ni the league ni uongo my friend
Salah + firmino +Mane + Origi
Gabriel Jesu+ Aguero + Sterling + Sane…Hamjafika hapa

No 1 has Robertson and Trent supplying them with balls for scoring. When was the last time we had such fullbacks? evra and Rafael(maybe).

In Mancity system they use mids for that. KDB, Sane, silva, sterling

For Manchester United, apart from Pogba, who else is supplying our forwards with balls to score?

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Savic anakuom pia Mctominay can. Remember tulikamua psg bila Pogba na Matic. We should put more faith kwa vijana.

Jose is proven that he was not the proven

What position do we need him for?

Defensive midfielder. Kubonda ndio zake

Admin, delete this shit and block this delusional manchieth supporter. This is blasphemy.

Hehehe. Munene naona umekua comedian.i need what you are smoking

We have the best attack in the League(Rashy, Sanchez, Lukaku and Martial) but we have a weak midfield which starves our attackers the essential assists that they need to score.
ulianza vizuri ukaaribu.

Ati best attack in the league?? Incosistent Rashford, Sanchez & Martial ndio the best attack? :):D:D:D

Can you match sane, aguero, b.silva, silva, sterling?

Can you match salah, firmino, mane?

Tote na Kane, Ali, Son, Eriksen?

Ata Arsenal with Ozil, Auba na Laca wamewashinda

Mko ligi ya Everton but you’re still living in the past. :meffi: