Manchester United

Glory glory MAN UNITED,Glory glory MAN UNITED, Glory glory MAN UNITED and the reds keep going on …ho ho
Van gaal kumanina zako

you are not entitled to reply to this thread, faga

wanking season? au baridi ya nyahururu imezidi?

Vanpussy na files zake…

If there was any day that I wanted to quote the great great philosopher…its today.“Napenda Sana”

Tuko pamoja

NAPENDA SAANA

wapi dislike mbaton…wacha nikunywe gilbeys ingine nione poa

meanwhile chicharito is on fire. do you miss him

surely man united don’t need this useless philosopher I guess with the players that we currently have Moyes would be doing better than this philosopher who is only riding on his past performance cjui akiwa na Ajax more than 20 years ago !!

I’m not sure that I want Van Gaal to get sacked, we’re not Liverpool to be sacking managers midseason, but we’re not Arsenal either to keep losing to relegation candidates like this. Something has to change.

apana taja Arsenal ama nikupe two hot slaps

Van Gaal afanye Kama Waiguru, the harder part is deciding who to appoint between Pep and Ancelotti

We can’t get Pep and Ancelotti is too similar to Van Gaal. There has to be someone fresh that hasn’t been in every club in the world. I wouldn’t like United to become part of the revolving door of managers like Chelsea and Man city.

Van gaal is past it rigid fvckin philosophy nw aende pep or simeone acome ,

last time ilikua chelsea na jan Man U. Ako ka team ni ka spoiler kabisa