mandevu kamefungwa

[SIZE=6]Tecra Muigai’s boyfriend to be charged with murder[/SIZE]

MONDAY JULY 13 2020
https://www.nation.co.ke/resource/image/1658144/landscape_ratio16x9/944/531/9f3fb6e6ad961e96e3f05f7efb79156e/Ob/pix.jpg
Keroche Breweries heiress Tecra Muigai who died after a fall in Lamu. PHOTO | FILE | NATION MEDIA GROUP
Summary
[li]Following her death, Mr Lali was arrested by police on suspicion that he had pushed Ms Muigai to her death.[/li][/ul]
ADVERTISEMENT

KALUME KAZUNGU
More by this Author

Tecra Muigai’s boyfriend, Omar Lali, will now be charged with felony of murder, the Director of Public Prosecutions (DPP) has decided.

In a virtual court session presided over by Lamu Principal Magistrate Allan Temba on Monday, the DPP said Mr Lali has a case to answer in the death of the Keroche Breweries heiress which occurred on May 2 this year.

According to the DPP, the decision was taken after an exhaustive review of toxicological evidence, detailed post mortem reports, phone records and other documentary exhibits and witnesses’ statements.

Lead prosecutor Eddie Kadebe and his colleague Zakaria Kiongo stated that they were fully satisfied that there is sufficient evidence to have Omar Lali take plea for the murder.

During the Monday court session, Tecra’s family was represented by [SIZE=7]Mr Elisha Ongoya and Mr Victor Soita with Senior Counsel James Orengo and Mwaure Waihiga leading the team. :D:D:D:D:D:D:D[/SIZE]

They expressed satisfaction with the decision to charge Mr Lali, who is in his mid-50s, saying that justice was being served as per the law.

Who are those in bold?

Bullshitt DPP ameshindwa ku prosecute Kidero and other fatcats amerukia ushenzi

Man huyu jamaa ako innocent

Niaje omwami

Elisha Ongoya is a very good lecturer and advocate, thats according to those taught by him

orengo mwenyewe

Washike babu owino kwanza.this poor guy is innocent,no evidence to prove he pushed her na babu owino was caught by CCTV cameras shooting the DJ na bado he’s free…mnyonge hana haki

For once I agree with miguna

So what, Miguna will die like me, awache umama na aishi tu huko Canada…sometimes I think he is one of these sissy talkers on here who thinks he is a man cause he has a dick, stomach, and mouth (ego)… mwanaume wa panganga, bure kabisa

I disagree even those in power have shown fear by not allowing him in the country.Ask putin after Gadaffi died he confessed fearing revolution.Even the might USSR fell. It takes a spark but there is sense in his words.come at his neck when he utters nonezenze

1. Ongoya has disappointed for once. Money did his move

2. anything orengo touches is bullshit

3. Omar will go scot free. 2 years from now Dpp will file a withdrawal. Hajji is a mf. Pole are slowly accepting

4. fuck lawyers

You will need a lawyer someday. Bed mos kijana.

He just sounds scary cause he can talk loud, but Hakuna kitu kabisa

Ukweli DPP should be stoned to death pale Uhuru park…

FUCK DPP the same speed should be used with BABU Kino

That’s what money can do for you… Pay some to point a finger elsewhere for you over a mistake that was yours… Mandevu hana chake, he’ll bear the brunt of someone else’s parental misgivings…

I doubt

in fact, I won’t at all completely

I am the real shit

All I need is a glass of water & God in heaven

Mbona case ya babu owino aiendi mbele? Anashinda akisema it’s a matter before a court of law but I haven’t heard anything.

HAND SHAKE BABA