Maoni wanakijiji

Please advise…
I’m a member of an 18-member chama we formed two years ago, 11 ladies and 7 jamaas. Of the 11, only 3 are married, the 4th is divorced, the other 7 are single, young and hot. Of the 7 jamaas, only the 3 of us have wives, the rest are single and young.
I’m the vice chairman, the chairperson is a single lady. We always have a chamaa’s party every 1st June and 12th Dec which lasts mpaka che.
The 1st party was very successful since we were new to each other hence we observed boundaries.
During the second party, ladies couldn’t hide their urge for sex, made advances, and some of us couldn’t resist, a story for another day.
The 3rd party I decided to skip because prior to that day 4 ladies were seducing me including the chairlady and the divorced one. I realized a fight might erupt over me.
The 4th party will be on 12th Dec, already I have 6 seducers, what do I do? The chairlady has insisted that all members must attend.
How do I disappoint six ladies, or at least 5 of them so that I can handle 1?

[ATTACH=full]143476[/ATTACH] hii hesabu yote for puthy…

effidence my friend ya single ladies

Very tricky situation. Ukivuka na mmoja wao the rest of the starved bitches will know about it and might snitch you to the wife… Attend mingle with all of them come up with an excuse and leave early
Kama ni away cheza mbali kaka

https://resizing.flixster.com/VTQo8R9A26oDA7UfHi9Ee-Uik9k=/300x300/v1.bjsxMDY5NjU0O2o7MTc1NjI7MTIwMDsxMDI0OzEwMjQ

Lucky fisi insist on sevensome.

Yaani unaombwa picha na wewe pia unapeana tu

umejianika but anyways shaved and kando yako weka nje ya list…and between the middle two pick team dark skin cuz she got the face…case closed[ATTACH=full]143483[/ATTACH]

Pepeta ziwakeee:D:D:D

Man, all these look like college girls not career women.
[ATTACH=full]143484[/ATTACH]

huyo nimepoint siuni ozil[ATTACH=full]143485[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]143486[/ATTACH] kumbuka 90% ya ktalkers ni watu wa techno una expect league iwe juu

Desperate time you can do desperate actions :-

Lazima ukulane during the party?
You can spread the individual meetings na uwakule one by one.
Lakini ile siku watajua, they will form a whatsapp group to hate u. Happened to me with a class of campus girls some time back.

This is the second year mkiwa as a Chama na hujanyandua hata moja? Umezubaa boss.
Ningekua ndio nafukuzana na Ya sita sahii.

ENDA tu na wife kwa party. She’ll be the best Barrier.

Mimi I would advise msikulane ama you will ruin the chama

Career women thats why they look young

The 2nd one kiOzil kikam

1. omba mungu akuondolee pepo la kutakwa na wanawake nyakundi alisema turesist.
  2. use your position/management skills to brand the impending scuffle as retrogressive and once some normalcy resumes, then if you must, launch a preying project on one of your cadre.
  3. your choice of 12th Dec is unwise as all eyes will be on #nasaswearing

Ama uewende kusaidia baba kumaliza dose ya tear gas