Maraga "errors can only be corrected in the next election"

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=id=CoAYX4FgLZ4;t=30

In Maraga’s CJ interview last year. Listen to what he says up to minute 4.

It’s best to listen to all of it but its clear.

Seems he forgot all about this. I am 3/4 made up that Maraga was serving in the interests of the opposition.

How do I share this gem? @Ice_Cube kuja kiasi.

I did listen to all of it but this and the decision his court made in Kisumu about the Governor stood out for me. He seems to have favor and has a history of total nullification of elections due to errors. How Jubilee din’t catch this i dont know

Jubilidiot forget that there are three othere judges who ascended to the ruling also

With opposition, are you referring to Jubilee or NASA? Sijaelewa

I haven’t forgotten but he is the CJ, he has a history of this kind of rulings and i am sure he was able to convince the others.

And you call yourself illuminated…

Bigger picture:

How come Njoki Ndung’u and Ojwang are suddenly facing serious disciplinary challenges, driven by that pesky Apollo Mboya supported by ex CJ Mutunga?

[SIZE=4]Former Chief Justice Willy Mutunga disowns two Supreme Court judges

Guys, our Judiciary is under sieke. [/SIZE]

He he he.

As an activist, mutunga knows where his bread is butterd, no surprises here

right click on it utapewa URL

Jibu swali na uache feelings

Yaani wasee wa chupilee bado haija sink in… What was the name of the song again… Accept and move on…you guys have bern dwelling on this hadi imekuwa like a bad song.

Tungojee kesho full ruling

@Nattydread kwani uko Holland?

Maraga did not decide for the other judges. He had one vote. Why are you guys singling out Maraga?

I don’t know what is wrong with them. They are just unapologetic thieves. The nerve!