MARAGA RESPONDS

[ATTACH=full]126805[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]126806[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]126806[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]126807[/ATTACH]

EXCEPT THAT:

1. The Executive controls the coercion arms of government including the intelligence services and the police. Maraga the Fool even acknowledges this by saying that the IG has refused to act on his ‘orders’/requests. Ata-do?

2? Parliament controls the purse strings from which Maraga himself and other officers are paid. Waki-filibuster onn the allocations for the Judiciary mpaka pesa ya mishara ikose atafanya? Atawalipa na pesa ya ndizi?

Maraga awache mchezo. The gloves are off.

Common mwananchi hiyo hatambui, ataskiza tu Uhuru and Raila what he will interpret

He has started playing politics. He is call people of good will to fight for the juduciary, no one is fighting the judiciary it is him na wakora wake. He found the judiciary a respectable arm of the govt, what do we have now? A divided and irrational judiciary

Maraga keeps on beating this evil scheme 10-0 with his resolute stand.

The Judiciary has never been as upright as it is now. Long Live Maraga.

ati maraga responds! it’s more like Orengo responds…in fact that statement should have been read from ‘okoa Kenya secretariat’
the mkora should not take us for fools. yeye ni mchezaji wa kulipwa.

Ngoja uhuru akohoe, atajua hajui, he will know the juduciary is not equal to executive. We directly elect the executive members to represent us not the judiciary

:D:D:D Eti Ndizi,acha machungu mzee.

Mwananchi ndio supreme. Plus the Executive is dead as a dodo just like its powerless incumbent.

While standing next to mkora Mwilu.
He has said nothing about the night meetings between Mwilu and Orengo.
He is only complaining about demos which he should be the first to protect been the custodian of the law.

You really resemble your avatar…perfect choice right there.

If these allegations are true pelekeni effidens kwa JSC,where Maraga is chair. :smiley:

Kumbe hii ndiyo kitu walikua wanaandika. They must have been holding conference calls.
Their email, Skype, Facebook and whatsapp accounts should be scrutinised.

Look at the composition of that JSC. Jubilee tyranny is also present there.
I can assure that after the election, we will revisit this issue. At bare minimum, Mwilu must go.

Its a case of who blinks first, but with the Wakoranetwork hashtag on twitter, it appears to me that the Supreme Court will be the loser in this matter

I was rather taken aback when he criticised demos.

I thought the people were supreme?

So you want a Judiciary that you term as biased and divided to go but you applaud a JSC that’s full of Jubilee friendly members ? Smh.
Double standards galore. Anyway just go check the composition of the JSC again.

Hizo pressers zake na Joshua mwitu they can go and fuck each other as they whine hii upuzi ya kuzungshwa and in the long run ni sisi wanabiashara tunaumia

Jubilee should be tactful…what happens to the 92 parliamentary petitions?

Kuna game ya chess hapa…

Long live Maraga