Mardi Gras festival, Brazil

The interesting culture of boobs flashing at the Mardi Gras festival, Brazil
[ATTACH=full]457524[/ATTACH]
Mardi Gras is that special day for Christians to get all that “naughty” behavior out of their system before they head to church the very next day
[ATTACH=full]457520[/ATTACH]
And one of the most infamous traditions? Flashing for beads on Bourbon Street. But when — and how exactly — did that supposed tradition begin?
[ATTACH=full]457522[/ATTACH]
Beads are a good time and can really spruce up an outfit. So how does one get their hands on today’s green, gold, and purple beads? You “earn” them with your BOOBS, duh
[ATTACH=full]457529[/ATTACH]
That’s right; show 'em your knockers, ladies, and voila! You’ll get tossed beads from the floats
[ATTACH=full]457522[/ATTACH]
If you think women flashing their breasts during Mardi Gras is a relatively new phenomenon, then you are mistaken
[ATTACH=full]457523[/ATTACH]
this is long-held tradition — actually dates back to 1889
[ATTACH=full]457526[/ATTACH]
The practice of flashing for beads didn’t really become a staple until the 1970’s
[ATTACH=full]457530[/ATTACH]
By 1999, the practice was so enshrined that we saw classic films like Girls Gone Wild: Mardi Gras Madness.
[ATTACH=full]457527[/ATTACH]
The thing to remember when it comes to celebrating Mardi Gras is that flashing for beads isn’t a compulsory tradition by the locals

so, obviously, it’s for fun and you don’t have to feel pressured to do it

Sasa unasema saa hii? Si ungesema kabla doggy ikule passport??

Ata mimi naelekea huko.hii season ikiaanza

awesome, is there a video link?

[MEDIA=twitter]1557622174462214144[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1557623145661714433[/MEDIA]

Would totally motorboat this [SIZE=6]MILF[/SIZE].
https://www.kenyatalk.com/data/attachment-files/2022/08/521049_abafc48e040b9f52c99afb1cca95a9c0.jpg

what I have never understood is this - why do they flaunt their boobs out like that?

… ya kugurumisha nduthi ama?

Jamaa ya mogotio niaje?

Kuna next year:D