Maribe Bail Application: I am a Single Mother -Mama Apewe Bond

Happening Now

https://static.pulselive.co.ke/img/incoming/origs5758871/419636533-w644-h960/cele4mbl.jpg

https://i0.wp.com/www.kahawatungu.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/10/WhatsApp-Image-2018-10-05-at-09.51.22.jpeg?ssl=1

She got herself a bargaining chip Irungu je?

You got divorced GM ama ilikuwa temporary husband on loan akarudi kwa main?

Georgina anasema nini ama ni mimi niko slow leo?

Ako na point

She is not any special Kenyan with greater rights than others

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HmfMA8IjTMs

This guy is overdoing this now!

[MEDIA=twitter]1052416541160017920[/MEDIA]

[SIZE=2]Fisi[/SIZE]

Absolutely!
Hehehe!
Perhaps mkono umeanguka, bado kutafuna sasa!

Women should not escape justice just because they are single mothers. If she is found guilty her ass should rot in jail. Angfikiria mtoto wake before aiding and abetting or whatever she is being charged with

:D:Dhuyo mtoi ana kichwa kubwa

Itumbi really loves maribe. the one sided kind of love. loving someone who loves someone else. if Maribe is acquitted, naona Itumbi aki propose. Sick

Jamaa anakuwa desperate over a single moda?
Sic again

Loving this desperately is really dangerous. If only for one reason, the loved one will find it an uphill task for reciprocity, repayment. Worse, they can exploit that desperation to their advantage and make you their slave in matters of the heart!

He is a simp to put it mildly.

[SIZE=7]Judge Wakiaga bars media reportage of links to Monica Kimani murder[/SIZE]
Oct. 17, 2018, 9:00 am
By NANCY AGUTU

The High Court has barred the media from reporting on businesswoman Monica Kimani’s links before her murder.

Judge James Wakiaga, citing sub judice, said he would be upset if the media continues influencing the thinking on the case yet it is still in court.

“My attitude towards these people (media) is negative!..Those statements that you keep on telling us about this case, stop writing them from now,” he said.

“I am an old-school judge… if I am influenced before a case, I get upset.”

Wakiaga said anybody who shall give information “will find it very difficult” now that he has taken over the matter.

“…from now that I am taking this matter… let us try and be kind to all of us…the information you put out there will put me in difficult position if I acquit these guys,” he said.

How many mothers are in jail?

May justice be our shield and defender.

Maribe ni singo matha mlevi kupindukia, jioni zake na weekend ni fombe na moshi… Let her stay in the coolers for reflection.

I know he has the right and freedom to do so this but can his close friends tell him this is just pathetic, as if yeye ni investigator…
i lost respect for him when he took to every media channel he could get to deny any scandal in NYS 1, until Kabura talked of how she carried cash in paper-bags, fuck him.

Justice wakiaga is one of the most intelligent judges in the criminal division court I’m sure he will release them on bond the way he did to police constable katuti.