maribe resigns

kunguru ameresign pale Citizen tv… maube frustration reasons

Employer ameona hataki dramah tena…
[ATTACH=full]246790[/ATTACH]

Alikua anangoja nini ?

Huyo matsanga Ni ule Mzee ghassia mdomo refund anaishi kenya M7 huwa amewekea wanted

Hii jowie upumbavu yake has destroyed several lives

Everyone had in their role in the mishap… I wouldn’t rush to place all the blame on the boychild…

There were 3 main players in this saga:
Monica: she was slaughtered like a goat. I dont think any blame is with her.
Jowie: sijui kama mademoni iliingia kichwa yake but he pulled off a half baked murder. Blame is on him
Maribe: from what perspective can you blame her?

She knew about it and kept quiet for days. When cornered she gave a false statement and account of what had happened. She is an accomplice to the murder.

Would you report your fiance to police?

She may be an accomplice after the fact. But thats only because she was dragged into the whole thing by jowie. Jowie told her about his actions after the fact.

Yani she was dragged into it the way Samoei has been dragged into this murder thingy. Ruto probably knows the players after the fact but he wont walk into central to report the people involved

that is one way of looking at it… suppose there is woman range involved and she did something stupid but Jowie did the rest to cover for her? anything i possible since she was in a scene where her fiance was having a go with another woman

She even read the 1 pm news macho ngumu

accomplice. dont mistake a woman’s baby face for innocence.

no. she knew and even supplied a car, a hideout, and a coverup. she was even at the scene where she switched her phone off. she wasnt even shocked about anything. they may also have gone to a club. she is an accomplice albeit a clever one.

yes, even my mother if she’s a murderer.

I wont go reporting them to police, but I would give the right information if asked.

Vitu mimi husoma ktalk, sihami huku

So you think she could have been the murderer? My fren, only jowies DNA was at the crimescene. If she did something stupid, ata yake would have been there.

And lets not forget that it was determined that she had sex with jowie shortly b4 dying. I doubt maribe would have accepted that

only DNA found there was due to Jowie dry fried the lady…so all other areas were well taken care of…think of it Maribe was accommodating the fiance, gave him access to her bank details, her car, her all and Jowie rides another puthy right near her work place…what is the typical reaction of a lady if she finds out about the betrayal of this magnitude?

Bro… jowie had been known to drive around in her car. So the idea of her supplying the car is moot

Its not been determined alikua scene. Theres no DNA evidence of this.

What do you she supplied a hideout? Si jowie went to her place. Perfectly normal behaviour for 2 people in an affair and about to get married.

I am not discluding the idea she was involved, but doubt it.

@pamba hii investigation iliimplicate maribe kweli?