Mark of the beast

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WjTOkdHO7_4

[MEDIA=medium]7524829901d6[/MEDIA]

The stage is being set for the antichrist. Its almost time for harvest. Jesus is coming soon. The rapture is near.

Sweden tayari wanachip watu voluntarily. And please wacha kuambia watu kuna rapture. Ile inakuja sio rapture ya Kanisa. Ni Chastisement ya Dunia. Like Sodom and Gomorrah and The Flood. It’s not the Second Coming. Jesus cannot return to the filth that the world is today. There must 1st be a Purification and this is what is coming. The good will die with the bad. Tofauti ni destination after death. Because in reality death is a transition and every good Christian should be willing to suffer for the greater good. “The blood of the martyrs is the seed of the Church” Tertullian. But we agree that the Chip will be the last straw… it is indeed the physical mark of the Beast. The spiritual mark of the Beast is Thinking (forehead) and working(right hand) for evil. And we agree that The Physical manifestation of the AntiChrist is about to assume his place at the head of the New World Order and the New World Religion.

31st August is the day.

lets see who makes it to heaven.
i have a feeling it will be less than 1 billion people. (that includes everubody who has ever lived in this world (B.C & A.D)

[ATTACH=full]303598[/ATTACH]
You will all die and leave this rock still spinning in its egg shaped axis,new thumpers will come in…repeat.

[ATTACH=full]303599[/ATTACH]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6ESx_ArqqS8

Do you really know who a christian is? Jesus said there will be a great tribulation such as the world has never seen. Holocaust is nothing. The church will not go through this tribulation. It is when noah entered the ark, that the floods started, it is when lot left sodom, that it was destroyed. God loves his righteous ones… Amen

And when the God says dont take the mark then dont take it. He knows why He is telling you that. Dont lessen His words

We only differ at rapture. The Church is going to be betrayed by its Ministers. The Church will be party to the madness of The One World Religion. Do you not see that already? Governments globally have conspired to close churches in the name of Covid. The distance between passengers in a Matatu is less than 1m and that is ok. But when 44 people are found praying in a church that can seat 300 they are arrested. Is this not persecution? The Church will be called upon by Jesus to live it’s faith. Not the prosperity gospel it has been teaching. How will the Church live it’s faith? Read about the martyrs of Rome. The Church is now in Calvary. The men of iniquity sit at the decision making levels of all Christian Denominations. Ecumenism is the tool. Already you saw this on 14th May when all religions were summoned by the Pope for a day of Prayer and fasting for Corona and it happened. Soon they will come with new doctrines. Jesus will be another Holy Man. Like Mohammed/Buddha and Not God. This will be the new Church imposed by the New World Order with the help of the current Church Hierarchy…all denominations are complicit. In the Protestant Church already there are denominations that not only accept modern teaching on gays but also ordain gay ministers. Is this not an abomination? Many Protestant denominations accept divorce…Right now Pope Francis and a few others want to introduce similar guidelines in the Catholic Church. Inevitably the Catholic Church will suffer a schism. Is this not tribulation? Any Protestant/Catholic/Orthodox priest/minister/pastor who rejects this teachings on gay and divorce and Jesus will be persecuted. Is this not tribulation in the Church? Has this not already began? Look at the Anglican Church. When they allowed women priests it split the church. When they allowed gay priests it split further. When they ordained gay bishops further still. Is this not a trial and persecution for the Anglicans who believe the Bible when it calls homosexuality an Abomination? Some left and joined the Catholic Church and were welcomed. Now the Catholic Church faces the same crisis. Read the signs of the times my friend. That which is Abominable has been sanitised by Ministers of the Church. The Church is the mystical body of Christ and it is living it’s hour of Gesthemane. Soon it will walk it’s Calvary and be Crucified and Die. But a new one will be born. A Church without Jesus is the Abomination of The Desolation. What else is more Abominable for a Christian than denying Jesus is God? And instead introducing this new Religion…worshipping nature…You need to read your Bible with Wisdom. Right now the chip is voluntary. Soon it will be mandatory. And this will start in The Church. But I get it that this teaching is hard. And I understand that you will reject it. But I am also glad that these events are already underway and very soon you will see some of them unfold. Especially the moves towards 1 religion and the split of the Catholic Church. And the resulting persecution. Open your mind.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yBaV9YZdPEg

You have made quite an observation here. But this tribulation or persecution is the one that has existed since the beginning of the early church. For example Herod killed James the apostle for preaching the gospel. So the spirit of the antichrist has always been there. Many have been killed for their faith in Jesus christ. This covid19 , closing of churches, social distancing is the spirit of antichrist inlfuencing the leaders to do so. And thank God the church of christ is not giving up. Many are praying for the reclamation of churches and the right of worship. And i tell you churches will be opened soon. God answers the prayers of his children.
But there is the great tribulation, Jesus is refering to. And this great tribulation will be enforced by the antichrist. And the antichrist is a man who satan will give his powers.Many have tried to point out who this antichrist is, but its just speculation. The man has not yet been revealed. But the bible gives us clues who this man will be.

“And he shall confirm the covenant with many for one week: and in the midst of the week he shall cause the sacrifice and the oblation to cease, and for the overspreading of abominations he shall make it desolate, even until the consummation, and that determined shall be poured upon the desolate. “ (Daniel 9:27)
Jesus makes reference to this time period in Matthew 24:15, revealing that this person who makes the covenant with Israel will stand in the temple’s holy place (the “abomination” mentioned):

So far no one has fullfilled this prophecy. But we are seeing some signs, isreal is tender now, the temple of solomon will be rebuilt.
The true church of God will not be here during that great tribulation, those who are born again, and have lived in christ and do his will.

The difference now is that the persecution comes from WITHIN the Church.
That man you speak of walks among us now as we speak. Israel is no longer the nation but the people of God. It’s not about the Jews it’s about Christians and all who.live a Christic life. Mark my words. The persecution you and I are about to witness shall be harrowing. All I ask is that you keep your eyes open. There is to be a global meeting to come up with a new system of global education…in June I think…then another global meeting in October? The wheels are in motion. The man of iniquity is about to show himself. Corona is the start of the final events. If He wills it we shall see these events.

Like i said , the stage is being set for the antichrist, the man is not yet here. So even if persecution comes within the church, these people who cause great suffering among the brethren are not really of God, cause they have their own agenda., And you have to understand prophecy, and why i am talking about the israelites, i think i posted it on another thread.

What i am trying to tell you is prepare for the rapture, it can be anytime from now, this is the best time to be right with God, there is an urgency.

i will make another post about the rapture of the church, will vivid explanations from the scripture

Rapture is a selfish philosophy. If all the good people go to the sky then who will remain on earth. Earth is created by The Father. How can it be handed entirely to the evil one? Hapana. The good will fight evil to the very end. The bitter end. This is the Church Millitant. Martyrs are the highest level of Christians. God has prepared His Martyrs for this time. and they will give true witness just like the Apostles who were all(except John who was spared by God) martyred for their faith starting with James.

There is no mention of the rapture in the Bible

Do people read the Bible keenly especially the book of revelation? It’s clearly stated that there will be a great tribulation, followed by Christ’s second coming and simultaneously ressurection of dead believers, Beast captured and thrown into lake of fire, followed by the one thousand years rule involving Christ and his chosen people(earth will be restored to a better state and peace and order will be achieved in all nations), Satan released from bottomless pit and him leading Gog and Magog to fight the saints after the thousand years, Satan captured and thrown into lake of fire, then the final end comes which is the final judgement, then establishment of new earth and new heaven.

I will write something on that passage from Daniel soon. We can reconcile our understandings.

Human beings are bound by time. Heaven is not. we understand things in a linear fashion. but who says that events cannot happen simultaneously? It takes alot of meditation to understand this particular book. All the mystics I have read indicate that this is a time for Chastisement. A Purification of earth and it’s inhabitants man and beast and plants. This is not the 2nd Coming. That is not yet. But things are being set straight for HIM to come. HE cannot come to find the world as it is. He is no longer Jesus who walked on earth. This is Jesus The King. So things must be set straight before HE comes