Mark X Doing 180Km/h

I don’t know if anyone has seen this video doing the rounds on Social Media.

Could be. less powerful vehicles can do that on a straight stretch. But he nigga isnt serious. haangalii njia poa.

Why does he want to commit suicide?

My range rover sport goes upto 240 but I cannot attempt

Range rover yako ni Jogoo?Omwami vanne?

circa 1896, wakati niliiona guys claimed the guy crashed and died

All am saying is that it is only childish to do what the fellow is doing with such a cheap thing!

That is suicidal, Am a bit disappointed I expected the fool to crash

@Kasighau ,when you had the oil sump damaged and the breakdown experience from mombasa road to the showroom along thika road …speed was more than this

@Meria Mata :eek: :eek: :frowning:

Hehehe,
Indeed siku hizo hakukua gari mob and guys could maintain those speeds for a considerable period of time, mie nilivutwa hivo nyee zikaingia kwa tumbo.
It’s suicidal

That was @Meria Mata bro. But i do 180kph even in a probox. Its no big issue for seasoned drivers. Big cars haddle such speed with less vibration. But i must caution, such stunts are best done alone, under no influence of Kiubuthuki. Its no bigie, to me

When I was younger, naive and stupid I maintained 180kmph in a Nissan B14 for a fairly long distance when the stretch between Voi and Mtito Andei was newly recarpeted.

Saw another video where he crashed the car while on that journey…looked alive, not sure whether he survived tho…

Weka video.

Iko Facebook. . Sijui kuget video from fb…

Even @ 100 wacha ikae !

@introvert, na hapa kuna kitu imetupita, mariamu imetoka kasarani? :D:D

End of the race. Could be fake though.
[ATTACH=full]75575[/ATTACH]

my jaguar e-type hits 260km in under 13 secs.