Marketers coming to the house

On Saturday I was visited by some two ladies “Judith and Grace” at around 11.00am ati they were marketing household goods imported from Egypt, mainly cookware and carpets. One of them was petite with titties pointing the right direction the other was abit on the heavy side and had respected the law of gravity to some extent. I quickly reasoned with my mjuols and told them I was busy with my Forex trade online and requested if they could book an appointment in the afternoon. They said at 2.00pm they will be seeing another client in town so it may not be possible. This was my trap so I went in for the jugular and I told them since they were 2 one could go to town another to come for my appointment and they gladly agreed then as they were asking themselves who will go where I quickly asked if I could give judith my number so that they can call to confirm when ready, this trap was again approved. Judith took my number and I took hers and off they left. After one hour they hadn’t called so I took another step of faith and called myself. I told her am a very busy man and needed to confirm who was coming and at what time they said they haven’t agreed and I told her it’s either she comes herself or we cancel the appointment all together. She agreed to come and at exactly 3pm, my dish was at the door. I opened the door and served some wine as we discussed big business. I showed her how I can link her to my employer so that she can sell her staff to our employees numbering 1500 on a check off system. Heavens answered my prayer and it started raining heavily, I served whisky and we went to agenda B. To cut the long story short, the marketer left my house at 7pm having sold nothing but punani and my balls were well emptied. I only paid Uber.

Picha ya Judith???

I believe you

No fair… Atleast unge nunua kitu buana…

wewe ni wale hupiga viwete ju hawajiwezi. you took advantage of her, si poa

[ATTACH=full]345315[/ATTACH]

Buana… Thermal image ya titties pointing in the right direction?

malaya wewe

The worst thing you can do is sell someone in need false hope…sounds like you just did.

Fixed

I do not like fucking women with small money problems /orphans . I am a pity person and wouldn’t be comfortable.

[ATTACH=full]345318[/ATTACH]

N

Njaruo jinga ni aje?

Kuna wengine walikua wanapitisha vitu za household and that day I was home alone…nikaangalia tusichana twa wenyewe,tuko zile za…"sijui we are taking a marketing course in which college and as part of the program we have to sell these items…"Walikua wanakaa njaa na sikua na doh ya kununua those items,so I just made them tea and served them with bread,hao wasichana walirarua mkate buana mpaka nikawahurumia.

This is being cheap man…why do you fck like being involved in an accident? Saitan!

Kawaida ya @Bl3ze na vako zake

Dude I don’t troll …so move ahead mdomo kauka meno brown mungich ii

Enyewe, hapo there is no pride in what you did, you gave her false hope and wasted her time…

Why are you so stupid,Jaruo jinga.I don’t blame you

Waitresses, barmaids, single mothers and some varsity students are all in this category.

Besides the slices,did you buy anything from her at that point in time,if you didn’t then even @Oboth says you’ll go to hell