Marriage is a scam :The painful reality of being a punda wife unatumiwa when young then dumped ukizeeka

Killing your hubby or anyone is wrong but the pain of him showing you openly he has a sidechic to the extent giving her a free rental house in an apartment he owns and even openly having fun together and even letting the sidechic drive his car is too painful after the struggles you’ve gone thru together as husband and wife

Malachi 2:14

You cry out, “Why doesn’t the LORD accept my worship?” I’ll tell you why! Because the LORD witnessed the vows you and your wife made when you were young. But you have been unfaithful to her, though she remained your faithful partner, the wife of your marriage vows.

This is why I don’t mix up with exceedingly dumb women. They make dumb decision at a moment’s whim.

Marriage this marriage that. if you are soo happy and single why always attack God loving family men and women? I never see married people put endless threads bashing single people :D:D:D
You do so because subconsciously you wish you were happily married. It is your soul crying out for help. We could have helped you but most of the men here belong to @Kodiaga s homosexual mgaytow brigade. And you are beginning to sound like them

Ka potty needs a shrink.

si madem pia hutumia wanaume wako Na pesa Na zikiisha ama wakipata a more loaded pocket they jump ship …

:D:D:DHapana wacha wakipumua malisa kabisa bila huruma.

Malachi 2:15

Didn’t the LORD make you one with your wife? In body and spirit you are his. And what does he want? Godly children from your union. So guard your heart; remain loyal to the wife of your youth.

Malachi 2:16

For I hate divorce!” says the LORD, the God of Israel. “To divorce your wife is to overwhelm her with cruelty,” says the LORD of Heaven’s Armies. “So guard your heart; do not be unfaithful to your wife.”

Ukiona Bible imesema God hates something in three continuous verses just know that you are in Satanic territory and you should be ready for anything bcz it is you who opened the door to Satan

Kapoti…what r ur views on polygamy?

It’s good uone mahali hasira zake zinaweza fika b4 getting married

@TrumanCapote wewe malaya mzee…marriage is not the problem its marrying psycho bitches like you that is…kama kwa i kijiji there are only three bitchmen who tolerate you ma umbwa tatu kama @Mlinda lango @Lionheart @rexxsimba…now lets say uolewe na one of this bitches…ukikaa noa kwa nyumba you will see them for the simps they are na uanze kutafuta mboro za wazungu uko nje…umeelewa malaya mse