marriage is overated

do you still believe in marriage in this generation??

me thinks its overated. kenyan bitches are mostly known for dragging one down the aisle and request for 5 star high budget weddings only for some nigga to be disappointed years down the line anapata alioa some kunguru or he married some cheater of a woman. heri hiyo pesa ungefungua nayo biz ama hata ununue nayo shamba or even buy some sleek German Machine uringie nayo watu.

so there’s this nigga who we graduated together with last year. he was 33 now turning 34. he is that type of a guy who doesn’t believe in marriage. technically he has lots of money but his bank account potrays him as a peasant. he is rich from side hustles and side deals he usually engages in. he drives a BMW X6 and we were on the parallel program with him. on fridays huyu msee alikuanga anatuchafua ile mbaya. form ilikuwa tu ni westi tunaanza na aqua lounge, tunaenda skyluxx (siku hizi naskia ilikuwa rebranded ikaitwa sting lounge), tunaingia galileo alafu tunamalizia venom. so for him is that alikuanga na watoi wawili with some lady. and his mum was on his case as to why he doesnt want to marry as he is already in his prime and is doing very well literary. the pressure was too much that he brought his baby mama home to impress her mum. by then she was pregnant with the second baby. his mum was impressed with him since he showed signs of settling down and was glad to see her grand children before she departs from this earth.

after which he cited how they broke up after she dumped which is a lie. since he had already fulfilled his mission of ‘kuacha mbegu’ he found his baby mama a job with which she would pay her bills and on top of that he sends her 100k a month as child support after a family court granted her that request. he sees the kids during weekends and spends some time with them. for him its okay since he is living his life and doesnt want to be caught down with unnecessary nagging wife.

do you still think marriage works in this generation?

Marriage inaweza work ukiwa Na the right

[COLOR=rgb(85, 57, 130)][SIZE=7]PARTNER[/SIZE]

Hata hiyo 100k analipa ni ujinga. Analipia nini?

Come we stay , mess u go is working. marriage… nah

Overrated? What is the benchmark?
Have you stopped to think what would happen if all men have children outside marriage?
You are saying that your friend is in his prime, so are you, i guess. The PRIME here meaning, among other things, club-hopping. Let me tell you brother, as you age, life becomes lonely, friends vanish, others die, yet others dump you, club-hopping becomes boring and pucci is no longer appealing. This is the time you wish for a family.

chukua beste yako moja na beste ya wife to be,enda kwa registrar hapo kwa AG,kubalianeni ,sign on the dotted line,peleka watu nyama choma na ka beer ama guarana and everyone’s happy

85% of marriagable men do.whats the/your point?

source?

It takes 2 to make a relationship work, if you are not in it to succeed, don’t attempt at all and waste another person’s life or you picked a partner because she is yellow yellow with a curvy figure, that is all you will get from her.

Marriage sio ya wote kijana…from your story your friend is 34 but with a mindset of a teenager…huyo hawezi toboa…but some of us agemates wake tumekua happily married since Uhuru akue president and we wouldn’t exchange it with any other lifestyle

Before you use something always read its manual. When you finally understand how it works, use it well!

It depends on the reasons why one is getting married. Never do it to please parents, extended family or a man/woman when you know that is not what you want.

Marriage is bulshit. Am 24. Would rather stay alone and die alone rather than leave ophans

There are things that will never get overrated in this world and marriage is one of them.

Anything constituted by God cannot and will never be overrated.

Wachana na yalimwengu.

God’s word will remain forever. Us and our thoughts tunapita tu.

Process ya Divorce Kenya ina take how long? Her come we stay mara 1,000. Heri ni itwe single kuliko divorcee

It is advisable not to marry if you plan to keep chasing women around. However, chasing Kungurus gets old. And when they realize you are not interested in marriage, they only stick around for your money. They treat you like a piece of meat. Thats when you start wishing for a GF. Someone who genuinely cares for you vs or someone giving you an artificial high to milk you.

your description of the friend is that of a fuckboy and a mama boy. He is maturing late in life. One day he will be sitting in his living room and wishing for someone he can send to collect his phone or magazine. That is when he will realize the importance of a family.

I think that is a wrong reason to get married. Even a worker can run errands for someone whenever necessary.

@tall mnyama everywhere , it is not, (nothing ever is) but then again it is a matter of perspective, personal.
Please have your friend sit and re-evaluate his life - remember to impress upon him that any choices he makes will have consequences attached to them and not necessarily immediate.
His choices, his life - you could learn a thing or two by observation while you’re at it.

You get married so as to use your children as servants??
If thats your thinking you are getting married for the wrong reasons then.