Marriage problems of modern women

Sijui niseme…

Copied

A Husband who has a history of cheating, yaani nshaimpata akicheat and he didn’t even deny it or even say sorry he just said I make him cheat and still refuses to let you have access to his phone anasema hatawai kupea password ya simu yake… he treats me so badly he never wants to communicate if i complain about something he doesn’t respond ananyamaza tu ama ata analala ananiacha nkiongea… He treats me like am beneath him or something… Anyway is this enough reason to quit a marriage, we have been together for 2years and have a 11 months old girl… We don’t ever talk ata tukiwa kwa hao we have nothing to talk about if i talk anaudhika ama ananyamaza tu.

Inbox

Ukipost notify me.

Jana after work I passed by quickmart to buy foodstuffs, nikaongeza balozi beer ya can mbili. Took them inside the car before going to the house coz kids watashangaa wakiona. I always find it unethical drinking mbele ya watoi. Reason nikunywe ni I had a terrible day, hata sitaki kusema it’s just a terrible season of life. Kufika I ate what was available nikalala, hubby akaanza matusi anashout ati nanuka pombe. Waa mimi sikumjibu, nilipinduka nikalala, amenitusi mpaka asubuhi, na I have never cheated ni pombe tu na sio ati nilikunywa for any malicious reason, I just wanted to relax my mind. This is a man who is partially paralysed no sex hata, akitaka kufanya hana nguvu, dick inainama tu. so tunakaa tu, ako na nerve condition inaitwa multiple sclerosis. Hata job aliwacha anakaa tu hao, luckily we don’t pay rent, his sister in the UK sends rent and babake ako na pesa pia. mimi ndio hutoka kuhustle food and other things only. Now am wondering was it bad for me to buy a drink? . Or he’s having psychological issues? Please help me reason out.

Buy drinks,kunywa wakati amelala.

YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!! Napendanga hawa wamama wanaoa watu juu ya pesa wakiteseka. Teseka kabisaaaaaaa!!!

Si ajiondoe, what is she waiting for a bell to ring… if its not working tembeza, you were born alone and you will die alone.

These marriages though. You are always told single people are lonely but it’s like some married people are the loneliest people Yaani b4 uende kwako unakunywa pombe ndio urelax? I thought your home should be the source of relaxation? Sasa huyu mama siatakua alcoholic aki endelea hivi?

This is my ideal man btw. Immobilized. Does not want sex and has money. But huyu Hana dough ni family imemshikilia.

Is there a marriage there really?

When you need to have a drink to go to your own house, it’s time to pack up.

I know of so many dead (were they even alive to start with?) where the spouses share even the number of extramarital affairs they already have. Then they keep going for STD treatment so often. It is just a matter of time before their kids are orphaned.

i also know of this,nikisema such like some villagers say they have never seen or heard

If it’s at this point, sex should be off the table. COMPLETELY.

I think they are crazy… both are dishing it out generously… hapa ni kurogwa… and BTW I understand it is without protection… in the car at home when one spouse is not around… anywhere… And that is not a hekaya…

I know it’s not. Corporate world has turned into one endless orgy back when HIV was deadly, some companies were burying staff monthly bcz of how many people were sleeping with their colleagues.

Kumbe it’s sex & money that you’ve placed on such a high alter! Everyday you are here admomishing people like a high priestess.

News Flash: Stop idolizing them and see your relationship prosper.

The riskiest group in the population to get infected with HIV is the married/ cohabiting group. And then women in particular also care less about protection unless they fear that they might get pregnant… if they have permanent family planning, they are dry fried… unfortunately you are a woman and I do not intend to degrade women but that is my observation. They do not use protection even when they sleep around. HIV/ AIDS now is managed so they live to infect others until some other condition comes up like COVID and sweeps them off…

WOMEN are an underclass. Underclasses generally do not care too much about their lives. In the first world sex workers and homosexuals both underclasses living in the fringes of society are the group with the highest New infections rates but in Kenya, married folk have higher new infections rate than homosexuals and prostitutes combined. I don’t know what to make of this. Prostitutes care so little about their lives that not even being a target for serial killers will stop them from prostitution, watch Killing Season on the Long Island Serial killer. Even after clear indication of a serial killer targeting sex workers in Long Island, their friends bodies showing up, these girls would not stop prostitution. That’s underclass psychology 101.Look at black Americans, they know that they will die b4 they are 25 by the gun. They do not value life . They know death by the gun is inevitable. So they throw caution to the wind. A man or woman with nothing left to lose is a danger to society.

You are 100% correct. And for Women, I think when it comes to the sexual activity, nature has programmed them to play along and many times that means that they cannot refuse if no protection is available. For the married, it is obvious that sex is sweeter without protection… within marriage, they are used to DF, so they prefer to DF on the minimum when they stray…

Nature hasn’t programed them to play along. They are just so diminished they feel like they have nothing left to lose. Women have sex to gain acceptance and love. Nothing to do with df. It’s a means to an end.

I actually do not understand it… thanks for that viewpoint… as a man, I really cannot understand some things.