Marriage without sex!

I have been pondering on my predicament for some time now, can my marriage be salvaged? Since discovering my husband is a cheater, I went on a vengeful sexcapade. I’ve fucked 13 guys in under 2 weeks! I feel better, I feel like can forgive my manhoe.

Considering he’s sick, can our marriage thrive without getting intimate? I’m already making arrangements to keep a side nigga for the sex. HELP.

Previously on : https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/std-in-marriage.93190

:D:D definitely not

wanna make 14 guys?Kujia mjulubeng mami endelea kucheat on hiyo ghaseer ya mtu

I’ve fucked 13 guys in under 2 weeks! I feel better, I feel like can forgive my manhoe.

The feeling is temporary…13 guys in 2wks! You are playing a dangerous game you might end up catching something muwache watoto wakiteseka.Grow the fuck up and handle your business like an adult your kids/family needs you here stop being selfish and petty.

why don’t you just walk away from him

[ATTACH=full]212879[/ATTACH]

Hii upuzi pana letea sisi eodas hapa ktalk. Peleka hiyo ujinga Kilimani Mums. Tuko very busy tukitafutia mjunior school fees ya next year!

Two wrongs dont make a right. Kuja inbox for research purposes.

[ATTACH=full]212880[/ATTACH]

chill,thats like a guy daily including one of the two sundays in the two weeks…girl you hoe

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HKTmLd5PTyc

I have dealt with such cases. Nione jioni kwangu, usivae chupi wala bra so we can hasten the investigative stage and deal with the root cause.

Well, I done fucked two bishes since I was born. But you, you done fucked 13 dudes in 2 weeks?? We are not the same, that hoeing level s way abooove highest hoeing level

That was my way of healing. Most women turn to religious fanaticism. I chose this route. I played safe. Help me be an adult about it sio matusi

How about moving on swiftly. You don’t have to comment my dear

He’s been playing nice. Kama ameokoka.

That was my way of healing

:D:D:D:D… like i said the “healing” wont last for long. Learn to see the bigger picture your husband didn’t infect you yet you are out there trying to pick a disease wtf?
Some women/men were not as lucky count you blessings and move the fuck on. Epuka ufala.

https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/trolled-villagers.94813/

monologue by admin

Playing nice or not, I think there are some hard facts you need to ponder:

1. Are you comfortable staying with someone if they are HIV positive?
  2. You will need to look for your sexual needs from elsewhere from now on for the rest of his life.
  3. Are you capable of leaving and financially supporting yourself comfortably?

For me, if I were financial able, I would leave. But thats just me and as the saying goes, to each his own.

Lakini wewe umejaribu… ati fucked 13 guys in 2 weeks? Kwani you were walking up to random guys on the street and saying “Hi! Goddamit lets have sex!”.