Married folks what can you advise this lady

So a married lady friend gave birth and from that moment on her husband, her legally married husband, not a boyfriend has been moving from one mpango wa kandos house to the next. He just goes home once in a blue moon. Over the festive season he had moved in with a certain lady’s house instead of celebrating with his family. I know that most men cheat on their pregnant and lactating wives like Eric Wainaina impregnated Valerie Kimani while his wife was in labor.

Anyway, as usual I used the trite words ndoa ni kuvumilia, lose weight, pray and read fascinating womanhood and make sure you don’t get AIDS. Aki si women have problems?

Personally I have no advice for this mama. Maybe y’all married folk have some insight on how to deal with such a man who behaves well until you get a child then he deserts you and leaves you to struggle alone with the newborn as he goes back to his bachelor lifestyle.

These are the things that make me realize how blessed I am. Imagine the level of stress involved, no wonder women are going into post partum depression, instead of supporting the mother, a man is escaping in to the houses of other women.

As for the single women habouring these type of irresponsible men, I have no words. A woman crying daily bcz of you harboring her husband. What is wrong with the society nowadays? Even women are no longer morally upright people. Why should a single lady harbor a married man even if it’s money. The worst thing is that all the ladies involved, the mpangos know each other, they’ve seen their predicessors being pumped, dumped and blocked but can’t say no if this mongoose approaches them.

This is why I rather live my life devoid of all these unnecessary drama that can lead to murder and jail time. The Mrs is so angry if she had the opportunity some body would be dead by now.

Gents why should you stress the mother of your kids instead of supporting her. I know a crying baby isn’t what a man looks forward to going home to but moving in with another woman is very hurtful and disrespectful to your legal wife.

The things going on in these marriage are even worse than any movie. Anyway it’s for better or worse but gents respect your wives, you can cheat but don’t move in with another woman. I am not endorsing cheating but if you must at least be discreet. Hii mambo yenu imenishinda aki.

Nobody reading all that

When will sofapaka be playing gor mahia? I really need to watch that game.

@dingo_wa_ingoo I see your new year resolution is to follow me around like a love sick puppy.

I would like to know if this husband exhibited such behavior before marriage. There’s no way you can hide such huge red flags before you get married to someone.

All the same, even though I am not married, I say to the woman to focus on the child now. Document the infidelity, and initiate divorce proceedings and get away from the toxic environment.

Advice her that mwanaume ni kama electricity.Asiulize ameenda wapi,she should celebrate when he comes back home.Hata kama ni once a month.

This woman is inspired by a famous female poet kulingana na the way she loves posting many threads many of which never get responses and mainly on psychology and philosophy.

the behavior of the mind!!