Married women Like Skin to skin

A survey conducted by digi revealed that most new couples only use protection on the first two days after hooking up.

After three meetings they go ‘skin-on-skin’ like rabbits.

Most men lie that they are too big for the Chinese condoms.

They also claim raw is sweeter, once you go raw it’s not easy to stop. Most women complain of how hard it is to get a man to wear rubber after hitting it raw.

It’s Friday, carry protection, no excuses.
Remember, once you go raw…

Watu wengi especially chix out there wana ukedi ni vile tuu ARVs inasaidia kuficha white

@Duke of Busia , how many packs of condom do you use on a weekend. from Friday night to sunday morning.

almost all my female friends pale Ujeru huwa wameolewa na walami, last name ni ya kijeru, watoto ni point five, so, who do you ferk over there.

I don’t subscribe to such talks

I used to know a reggae Dj (name with held coz he is now RIP) that used to bang gals every night kwa make shift store ya club that had a mattress. Jamaa used to even chunisha gals who were there with their jamaas bt unajua reggae by 4am watu wengi huwa wamechew K.O…hapo ndio anachota mwoman wa msee anaenda anaskizia alafu mwoman anarudi kwa chali yake like nothing happened ati anamuamusha waende home…

I have said it a million times, i don’t do blacks but many Kenyan chix married to jungus patia blacks senyeste juu wanasema walami hawatoshelezi but again i stopped doing blacks.

Have you ever ever seen a ben 10 going to buy Condoms??? nakubaliana na @Panyaste ARV ndio ziko job.

People forget so quickly, si it was sijui the government or some HIV organization that revealed majority of HIV infected people in Kenya are the youth sijui from age 19 to 35 or something like that.

Yes and they said they are getting infected by married people

Chokoste bomoa forefore…hujachunishwa cabbage Duisburg …asking for mungich @Bhai …meffi

Its a fact, after the first sexual encounter, you ditch the rubber…the thng is to ensure that foreplay enough so that she gets wet and lubricated good enough to allow seamless pounding…

Rubber ni lazima majamaa, hii ndunia sio kwetu tunapita tu … if I have to do, boots ni lazima kwenye menu. As @Chokoste has stated hawa ma under 30s ndo wamebeba ngwengwe ka yote na ndo wana nyege kuruka

2 days ago kuna place nilisimama kibandaski kula fruits hapo landmawe msee mslim mzae akakuja karibu namuuzaji akimshoutia venye ako na ukimwi n started naming all the women he slept with wengine ata anapoint place wako job n so on niccer was so high n but the fact that alikuwa anashout na ananyesha mdomo akisema sijui venye lazima sijui akule food mingi asubuhi n such gave me the chills niliondoka tu n vowed lazima condom iwe mpangoni

once you go raw prepare for a rawracio

if u have bn a member of Dark tera and Alpha telegram group then u must have seen how some of these fools wanacheza russian roulette with their lives. Nishaona mtu anatomba poko with a condom alafu in btwn mechi removes condom…alafu ujinga ya poko she is like na umwage nje…as if that helps? Lmfaooo

hujuma

Anamwaga ukimwi nje…

Wadau. HIV is out there. These light skins you can’t even suspect ndio wameathirika. Alafu wasee wa massaga na kunguru mjue most of those chics are sick. A very reliable source revealed to me how those chics sambaza the mneck I couldn’t believe it. Kwanza that massage chuom apo Sheikh Karume road above some hardware. noma

Jana i had an urgent emergency and decided to rush to a certain town.
Nilifika hio town kitu 9:30 usiku and i lso had to walk some distance ndio nifike stage. Pokoste were all over the streets