Marrying a woman who makes more money than you..

Hello elders, been a while since I posted. The issue of marrying w woman who makes more than you is becoming a challenge to most young men. What would you advice.
It has been a source of disrespect and contempt by women towards men.
Its embarrassing for men to stay home and babysit kids who may not be theirs.

Women are tamed in the bedroom. Glass shuttering orgasm is the thing. Tragedy nikuwa jobless na stick game iko down

Double tragedy hapa ndo mtu hutusiwa kama katoto kadogo

…Sir, what you just stated only exists in a man’s mind. It is how we tend to reason. Which is not the case. Just like the way women think that if she looked beautful and had a big round firm ass the man won’t leave…but we still do…Yes for a better looking young soft good stuff. See? Remember the saying Kunguru hafugiki and every man is naturally polygamous…she will disrespect you if she earns more. PUT that in you and only share it among fellow men. If the above were true there would be no separation or divorce especially in Africa where we prefer to fuck the whole day…and make babies and wallow in poverty. A man can only tame a woman if the woman needs the man…if she is need to be precise. otherwise utakuwa hauna la kusema kwa nyumba ni yeye anafanya kila kitu. Hata rungu she will outsource from those she perceives to be bigger better than you…TAFAKARI

From what I’ve seen and heard avoid where possible. It takes a truly humble woman to not only respect but submit herself to you. Most women wataanza madharau and also teach your kids waende kwa mama wakitaka ruhusa ya kitu when they have a financial advantage. Of course, sometimes, you marry a woman who earns less but over the course of the marriage either anapandishwa cheo and earns more or unapoteza job and she becomes bread winner, what you gonna do? File for divorce?

Venye huko juu wanasema, otherwise I have seen it this way in real life:

If the relationship is just starting you must be earning more.

If you are somewhere deep in the relationship after years with kids it doesn’t matter as long as you are able to sort your responsibilities.However a woman needs to feel like a woman,in one way or another you must be more valuable than her for it to work

That’s recipe for disaster. Actually, I think it’s the reason my cousin is constantly in wrangles with his corporate wife.

Not valuable per se…but a man should be the one providing for the family…have said it here before…she should chip in when she pleases but never force her…Thats why you hear them referring to their husbands with names such as KIMWANAUME, ile NG’OMBE…etc etc in short heshima huenda kwao

There is normally no honest love in such a relationship. Either the man stays for the sake of the children, or he’s too broken inside and doesn’t want anything to change.
Otherwise, if she earns more than you, the disrespect is real and constant and even in front of kids/parents/functions, anywhere tu she doesn’t care coz ni yeye husema.
Slices nazo si lazima. utapewa only when it’s in her consideration or when she’s been hurt elsewhere and wants to take out the disappointment on you.
Walks of shame kila saa ata hutakangi kutokea mtaani coz wanaume wenzako wanajua wewe umefugwa kama kuku, unangoja kisu tu.
The only way a man can make it in such a marriage is by doing drugs. Always intoxicated so you won’t mind the slurs and sarcastic convos you have in your small and never ending arguments.
Good luck.

Why tf do you people assume men’s sense of purpose is derived from their women?

Good question…but men’s sense of purpose is not derived from their women but it involves to a bigger extent the women in their lives ;):wink:

Depends on whether you were weaned off your mum’s boob, your life is your own.

:D:D Ni wewe Chief…

In that situation break her completely, make sure before you she sees Herself as a worthless shit with little or no value despite her earning more, the woman will feel used and will stick trying all best to please you. I know a nigga with a police woman and she cry’s everyday vile the jobless fellow is eating outside like a rabid dog :D:D
The only mistake you can make as a man is implying to a woman you need her more than she needs you. Utalia

In Kenya and Africa this is a big blunder. Utachukuliwa kama umbwa. Ask dudes who lost their jobs during this pandemic but somehow mwoman akabaki job coz of the obvious reasons. Wengi are suffering in desperation.

Since that homosexual @uwesmake lost his job kwa mhindi patel, his hippo wife who works at UN umbeba kama takataka. He is the one who cooks, cleans the house and changes diapers za akina Clichy. When he asks for Gilbeys monies he is given 50bob to go drink changaa in Kayole. When drunk he cries tears… and when he walks home staggering, Kayole thugs accost him and since they find him bila pesa they tell him to inama and touch his toes bcoz he wasted their time and energy. Then Lichoti is seen running to his hippo wife house while holding his falling trousers never to be seen ever again until after some weeks. It’s sad.

How did a closeted queen gain more votes than @uwesmake?

A marriage is more likely to fail due to many other reasons other than that.

I concur. Men have this misguided belief that giving a Woman constant orgasms will have her stick by you. Women are all about attention and social graces. She wants to be associated with the high achiever, status don or good looker. All outward appearances. She knows your dick isn’t special and she can readily dump you even if you’re firing from all cylinders like a Bull. She needs to need you to be around you and even then she might need another and leave you. There’s no sure bet on a Woman. You’re constantly upping your game to keep her.

Kwa hii generation yetu, usikimbie kuoa before putting your shit in order.

Ata kupika utaambiwa nimechoka