Marrying what guys loathe - Single moms.

In these village streets where single mums are worse than homosexuals, i will finally admit that i have fallen for what most of you guys preached against:- a single mum!

See,life is not what we plan for but rather what we face each coming day. We seat there dreaming of better days but at times forget spent days will be our memories, either they were spent in a nice or bad way.
Let me say that as far as things happen to other people and we try to keep off from taking same path, we always fall on different tracks and that’s what makes life interesting.

That said, last week i introduced her to my kinsmen(she already introduced me to her’s few moths ago) and they received and treated her well. Jokes were made, several sheep slaughtered, the kid blessed as per kikuyu customs. And, she is months pregnant carrying her Second kid, and i have never been a proud step dad and excited dude like i am.
[ATTACH=full]197132[/ATTACH]
Getting evening dinner pale moorings. Leo ni kuchill kejani tukibishana about weird things na kukasirishana.

Good.Take care of her.The same idiots who see them as outcasts are the same imbeciles who impregnate them and neglet their duties

All the best. Also my deepest condolences.

About the first kid, is it a he or a she?

There is a silent rule. Kama ni single mom wa dame unaeza oa yeye. Kama ni single mom ya ndume achana na yeye. Huyo ndume atakuwa mkubwa akuchape blow ya meno. Moving on though…usinguze single mothers. wako na kichaa and you will always come second. Also, since they were hurt once they will always miscontrue your actions as an intetions to hurt them. That is why they will fight over anything.

Nada to add!
cc@M2Random

All the best kilometric. only fools generalize other human beings.

Do not tar them all with one brush. He sounds v content.

Weh…sawa. The bravado on these streets,

It is true. From a psychological pov you can’t deal with someone who has been hurt before. Unless they are very strong emotionally. A kind of oxymoron since we are talking about women.

@M2Random will be angry at you.If the kid is a gal I think I can stomach that.Your family too seem supportive.
Slowly she will start showing the traits that made the other guy speed off and you will also be awe struck.

Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha! This one takes the trophy…

You could say so but relationships are so ‘individual’. Don’t know how I can articulate my sentiments pen to paper but what came thru when I read his message is how happy he/they are.

BTW @byro…not all guys hate them. Just Ktalkers and pls do not mind them. They are not responsible for your happiness.

Pole kwa yaliyokupata. As for me, (and most men I know); Singomatha? No. zi. hapanapanapana. Mtu aina gani amezalisha mwanamke na akahepa ndio uchukue mtoto ulee? Huyo mtu si ni mkora? Na mtoto je? Unga>Ugali? Ama?

Lakini siezi laani sana inaeza kuwa ni mtoi wangu unalea so…:D:D:D.

You talking as if you know her in person??

There is nothing individual about us. Starting with DNA to behaviour. Nyani ni yuleyule. Also, read his mesage again.

But to be honest hata mimi I don’t support singo mathas unless their baby daddies died. I just don’t fancy working my ass off to feed a brat, a boy, who will one day tell me to my face that am not his fatha. And don’t say this does not happen, I have first-hand experience, it does 99% of the time when boys get to upper teens. Gals may be not so much.

[ATTACH=full]197136[/ATTACH]

I will wank on you guy.Can you use your gray matter for once

[ATTACH=full]197134[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]197133[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]197135[/ATTACH]
Boss…how long y’all been dating?