Martha Karua for President DP Miguna Miguna

Sisemi Kitu

Ata usiseme

Martha can walk out of state house in protest

huyo mama akwende mbali, what she did to this country in 2007 can never be forgotten. She set us back to the 70’s during the age of kiambu Mafia. Wacha aharibu pesa zake fighting Waiguru. Meffi yeye

If Kenyans know what is good for them, let Miguna Miguna be president. Martha started out well as a reformist but showed her true colours when she morphed into an arrogant, corrupt as they come politician after tasting power courtesy of NARC. Miguna, for the life of him, has never been cited in any underhand deals.

:D:D:D kusanif mbegu ni muhimu.

Dholuo Miguna for president, Karua Dp.

kumbafu Mafia you said?

Are you serious on Miguna Miguna? I agree about Martha.

Miguna miguna for plesdent… And punguza mzigo

Miguna swore in Raila Odinga and was ready to burn this country to the ground.

And the reason for burning the fucking country still persists. So Miguna for president.

Martha no. fongerrit!

I supported her in 2013 and I would do so all the time. She’s the only politician who stands for truth.

Machungu ni ya nini? What did she do that Orengo or the odm battalion never did?

no wonder you are a confused villager. so your support for a sick narcissist is understandable

ODM guys have never forgiven Martha Karua…
ha ha ODM guys are always picking scape goats to vent their anger and frustrations , Martha Karua was an ardent Kibaki supporter in 2007, but claiming that she rigged Kibaki back in power is a very ignorant statement, putting Kibaki back in power was done by the interior state machinery , which Kibaki was fully control of, supported by senior ECK commisioners/ROs who fed Kivuitu with shit numbers, and the Judiciary that swore him in…

Karua was just a front-end person who was countering Orengo and other ODM guys at KICC…

Come to 2013 - the ODM guys blame Mutunga for dismissing the petition , as if Mutunga was the only person in the supreme court

And in 2017 - They start on the server and tech bullshit , shouting “open the servers” , trying to look smart, but forgetting numbers are cooked in the polling stations before they hit the server…

And then the “anti-genius” of Orengo and Wanjigi advising Raila to boycott elections, forgetting this is Africa, ideals, personal responsibility, guilt and public shame don’t really work

Burn side yenyu. Sisi wengine tuko sawa…

I believe this was the biggest electoral fraud ever witnessed in Kenyan history. I will forever hold Macho nyanya accountable for the death of Chris Musando