Martha Kay leaked Nudes

"The last 3 months have probably been the most challenging I have ever had to face and yet the most empowering! I have learnt that it is not what happens to you, but how you react that matters at the end of the day. (not how you fall, but how you get UP!) Taking this time off has given me a chance to breathe, reflect, recharge and strategize on what I truly want for my life.”

She, however, said that she had come to terms, signalling that she had forgiven those behind the leaks.

“That said, I choose today to focus my energy not on fighting the old, but on building the new.”

In May this year, Martha’s nude photos leaked on social media in a case that drew in the police and was the subject of a court case[ATTACH=full]258635[/ATTACH]

Sasa nudes ziko wapi? Nkt

Kijana ulipenda udaku sana[ATTACH=full]258636[/ATTACH]

@digi should be shot on site

Cheupe,mbona kuwa fala hivi?

i thought k ni karua

I saw the girl at zone 7 recently. Mtamu sana

Sema site gani nimpeleke nimshot.

Maybe dandora dumping site:D

Diguiuuuuu kivusii

Good morning elders, I posted the nudes here sometime back

Wewe huna nywele…

Which site? Ktalk?

Site ya mjengo…

The lady has the cleanest nunu in east Africa those nudes were on fire

Aaaaah yani ulikuwa hood na hausemi.

Back in 3 weeks… nakulanga vitu safi hapo bugolobi

I’ve never even heard of this chic but dyaaaaamn …she is beautiful. Ebu ni-google nudes [ATTACH=full]258776[/ATTACH]