Marya Prude says marriage is a scam

Willis Raburu’s estranged wife, Marya Prude, says marriage is a scam. She opened up in a question and answer session with fans on Instagram.
One fan proposed marriage to her, to which she responded, “No, is a scam,” she wrote.
When asked why she didn’t fight for her marriage with Raburu, she said, “Someone hold me cause somebody is about to meet their ancestors.”

She also revealed that she is single. The couple fell out a few weeks after the loss of their unborn child. They wedded in a private ceremony in 2017.
They are now living separately but have not announced a divorce as they tied the knot in church.

courtesy: The Star

[ATTACH=full]348891[/ATTACH]

Nyani akishindwa kufika matunda husema hayajaiva.

…just wondering, in kenyan context, how is it a scam?..yet it is said that it is the man who benefits the most in marriage :confused::confused:

Excuse me, say that again?

Huyo ni mwana kijiji.

…i repeat men are said to benefit more than women in marriage. Sijasema affairs.

How exactly?

Ate what?? Rewind and come back again selector…

No it’s the other way round

…I know this will irk villagers especially the MGTOW = Freedom batallion. There are so many benefits that we (men) derive from such arrangement especially if your wife gives you peace of mind. I’m telling you the naked truth with such a wife a man can accomplish a lot. Rememeber not every woman makes a good wife or mum just like not every bonobo makes a good husband or dad. And by the way, every week someone wins a lottery yet there are millions participating. If God blesses you with a good wife, you will wonder even how MGTOW movements became into life…

Wacha nikae pale coz i know the MGTOW-battalion wankuom with guns blazing…but si kimbiiii

huyo nguruwe Jaluo jinga Raburu ni betachieth quack after sometime utaskia amerudia hio ngombe haiwezi zaa after kumeza P2 gunia mzima in her teens

tunakuja na kalashnikov rifle.

She is ripe for dry-frying battalions. Can’t get pregnant after chewing lots of P2s while in her youth when chasing after sponsors who can never use protection after spending loads of cash

A yerro yerro who can’t get pregnant are dry fry artists prayers… form sasa ni kumwaga ndani kabsaa bila huruma

Just give me five advantages to men and I will give 12 advantages to women

Raburu alikuwa anacheza kalongolongo with this female… he must have woke up one morning and asked himselfu… what the hell did i get myself in… and decided to bail. personally i cant seem to manage spending too much time with any female around my crib, i always feel they suffocate me with their incessant want of attention. drains my energy… whenever i have a female over my crin i cant wait for the minute she bails.

na mbona watu wako na haya na majina yao…ati marya prude…si ajiite her real name mary ngami

Wewe kama umekaliwa na bibi sema!

Marriage has always been beneficial to the female species only. How is it beneficial to you when you will always be paying bills all your life? Have you ever asked why women are always pressuring men to marry them?? A 30 year old man is a free spirit, a 30 year old woman on the other hand is like a withering flower she is up and down looking to get married since she is being pressured by her relatives to get grand kids and at that age the wall is approaching fast.

without looking at the financial perspective because i know thats the area of concern for the majority in this village.
Also lets say she is not a kunguru just an ideal wife material sioo rubbish,
…the wife will do the house chores…can’t imagin natoka field nafika kejani to do the dishes…
…being an ideal wife, i understand she knows her role in bedroom…so as a man can dry fry bila CD. Hekaya za Lanyes na venye wananuka zii
…it is good to have a family…unaenda home and find your kids wamekuchangamkia ile mbaya…you play with them etc etc
…a wife will prepaer delicious hot meal unakula unaskia FITI…si taka taka za hoteli…na junk food
…a wife will organize your stuff unaamka ni kupiga shawa na kuvaa ukiendanga hustle
Stress itakuwa ni ya job tu and not relationship related…and you derive all those benefits na ile pesa unatoa ni kidogo saidi just 40 percent of your income. BUT make a mistake and get married to TAKA TAKA…

Money is not a big issue to every one…:D:D

Whether you marry or not marry you will still pay bills all your life.