MASAIBU YA JOWIE

[ATTACH=full]209016[/ATTACH]

So if I get shot in the shoulder KNH will charge me 31 Mirrion? Ferk out of here ghasia nyinyi KNH

That’s unethical. You can’t fail to grant healthcare on basis of a patient having debt.

Thirikari iripe madeni ya jera…ni sio ni kiriminoo?

Wariahe wacha fangi :smiley: hio ni accumulation of debt. Prisoners wote hupelekwa Kenyatta for treatment…

huyo wanyama Evan sounds like uwesmake

Ohhh:D

Didn’t he have a medical cover like NHIF or something ama pesa yake yote ilikuwa ya mandathi na keg?

Government should look in to this, on other matters, Maribe ameleft jowie without a backward glance. Good for her.

Kama Omollo was being treated in a private ward in knh, jowie ako na pesa ya kuajiri ombeta na hawezi tibiwa. Enyewe hii Kenya you have to fight to get anything done. Kama hujui watu shauri yako.

Hippocratic Oath: One of the oldest binding documents in history, the Oath written by Hippocrates is still held sacred by physicians: to treat the ill to the best of one’s ability, to preserve a patient’s privacy, to teach the secrets of medicine to the next generation, and so on.

The Kenyan consititution recognizes that every Kenyan has a right to the highest attainable standard of health. In regard to this it is sad that Jowie is being denied this right just because he is a suspect.

Jowie na Ombetta?

Kwani lawyer wake ni nani, si ni Cliff?

The same hand he used to slice Monica’s neck will eat him from within.

Lakini si poa ku deny mtu healthcare.

It’s not the doctors denying him treatment, but the administration.

Hio deni yooote ni ya VIP’s nkt!
Jameni they have finished medical funds for peasant prisoners…:confused:

shit never get shot in kenya

That would be ideal because it would restore balance and would be good for society. Even Moses commanded death to murderers
[SIZE=4]Exodus 21:12 & 14[/SIZE]
12 “Whoever strikes a man so that he dies shall be put to death.
14 But if a man willfully attacks another to kill him by cunning, you shall take him from my altar, that he may die.
Leviticus 24:17
17 “Whoever takes a human life shall surely be put to death.

When it rains it pours.