Mashetani ya shule :::hekaya za shule.

devil worship in secondary schools
[I][B]
whenever girls scream in schools complaining of been attacked by unknown creatures I always laughed and said hiyo Ni umeffi tu na utiaji mob…
I even researched and all that the books could tell me it was all part of imagination and fear of the unknown hence creating imaginary creatures and superstition …
the following tale is based on a true story , will hide the school name but the location will be correct .
after primo I was admitted to a certain school in gatanga , near ndunyu ya chege …this was way back in 2002 before most of you were born , coz i understand hapa ktalk wengine wananuka maziwa na vile hawanipei amani wakisema hizi story Ni copy paste , blurry fakini
…back to the story
… I was admitted in the then mixed day n boarding school and will just skip the monolisation part and sodomy to the topic of the story , mashaitani …
so am in form 2 and there are rumours that the assistant headboy a very smart looking fella , talks fluent English , is a member of the Christian union and also leads in praise n worship, also is good in academics , in short he was the teachers favorite no wonder he got the position …rumours are he is a member of the cult …
I used to sleep in the old tsavo in a manner that my bed was opposite his … back then the dorm was a hall with double deckers zile za chuma well arranged Kama zile za technical schools sijui Kama walichange hiyo sort of arrangement …
I got curious about the rumours in the school, there was even a time the girls complained they saw him stepping on top of their beds at midnight akiwawachia biscuits zile za “family” …but all this was treated as indiscipline and a tactic not to do the mock exams around the corner, the rumour mourgers were suspendend for 2 weeks , back then caning had been declared illegal , it was either suspension or punishment…
back in the dormitory I noticed strange character in the assistant headboy .

1. his beddings were made of black sheets .
  2. he would be the last to sleep as he was always reading some notes or the bible.
  3. his box was never touched …(those metallic boxes za highschool).
  4. he also bathed early in the morning at around 4 a.m , so I never had a chance to see his cock ( m not gay ) but it’s good to know labda Ni kipiii …the last kipiii in the dorm was some boy from nyanza who was roughly beaten by belts at night by squad “upii zero” , he went home the following day n got the cut before he was accepted back,…

rip omondi , he died last year of
cardiac attack…

so one night after evening classes , I went straight to bed the place is damn cold , keeping in mind it drizzles all day sijui ama Ni juu ya dakaini dam but the place is fucking cold it’s either u wank to get good sleep , soap had lots of use back then …as for me I was afraid of wanking to get sleep plus I was born again …hehehehe … to get sleep I read the “SEEN MAGAZINE” had awesome naughty stories with toon pics but hapo katikati coloured
pages with nudes …God bless
those writers for making me what I
am today…
something strange happened that night I had most horrific dreams … in my dreams I saw the headboy drinking blood in a glass , in the dream I was tired in my bed both legs n hands n some fella dressed in black was holding a sharp panga ready to slice my chest open n remove my heart, I tried to scream but couldn’t remove a sound …

I knew damn well I was asleep n this was a fucking dream , I knew I was in school n in tsavo dormitory in bed number 00789 , I also knew who was sleeping in the bed above. me, Timo the king of wanking and supplier of naughty magazines … but I couldnt wake up or scream , my body felt stiff and immobile…in the dream the fella was about to slice me open , I was not a religious person at all , me going to the Cu was a coverap to win nyakios heart my crush… holy Lord I tried to pray but had forgotten the Lord’s player all that was in my mind was the hit song “nimenoki by nameless , n the other famous one boomba train by late E-sir” ,
our father who art in heaven , .

…(forgot lines ) …king of Judea , king of buganda…give us daily breads … if I die before I wake …

the prayer was deleted in my head …it’s then I started shouting “Jesus , Jesus, Jesus ,” in my head till I woke up breathing hard … opposite me was the headboy in his bed looking at me smiling …

bro hapa is where u pretend u saw nothing , I covered myself with the blanket ,sikulala …

by 5 a.m I took my beddings nikahamia the new aberdare dormitory away from that demon .

…[/B][/I]

:smiley: it was in 1994 in form two when some girls in high school during preps screamed loudly during preps at 8:20 pm then the whole school was thrown into dismay I remember jumping out of the classroom window, luckily it was on a ground floor. I was slightly injured on my right leg.

Hahaha kwani u went to the same skul ?

:D:D reminds me in back in primary hehehe a girl akapiga nduru and the whole went berserk running for their lives …

Hahaha

No. I was in a certain school in Western Province, the girls confessed to have seen a ghost walking outside their classroom window. I had a friend who, used to lend me some cocoa for making cold power, that guy was filthy rich. I saw his photo album with some jungus in europe. I was later informed that the guy was a devil worshiper, and that he has blood which he drinks. I was scared to my nerves.:D:D I began avoiding him.

is this the reason you chose the career as a father:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Liberty salimika sana. Alafu utwange hekaya in full. BTW I have a mbig memory. During my days as MFW, you owed me a hekaya about a girl you dated called Nyambura. Pia hiyo leta.

Yes I had Nyambura the first one who used to frequent me while in high school, when she was approached by other guys she said its only me who will marry her, … hekaya for another day plriss.

Sawaz, gud tings come to those who wait.

I did catechism from 1985 to 1987. them days we even used to do catechism examinations by the Rev, Tom Smith, St. Patrick Priest, Irish. then a whole period of darkness ensued since I was young, but I was an active member of YCS in high-school until 1997 after form four is when I became aware of the Church, a full staunch Catholic. Then I met the Consolata missionaries Fathers and Brothers from Italy in 2000, worked with them…

is this saint patricks iten ama ingine???

Mass hysteria in girls school is common,ask anyone. Then hapa Coast kuna kitu inaitwa maruhani,ni kama kupandwa na mori ya wamaasai. Etc. These things happen.

If you were in school in 2002 wewe ni ghasia kabisa.

Why Mbitika? Why?

On a light note!