Mashimo ya mfalme suleimani

Hi guys. I am due to give a talk that will roughly touch on Mashimo ya Mfalme Suleiman… the Swahili version of King Solomon’s mines… the novel.
Kindly… I am sure you Tech savvy Talkers can help me… I need a downloadable copy of the Swahili book… am 2 hours away from the Talk… pliiiiiiz… just put it here…

don’t know how to help you wakini but didn’t you shave it a little too close?

… I kinda did… need to quote some quote… I know it by heart… but it needs to be on screen… desparate…

why not try to google the quote?

Was this the book with a character known as Ugbopa?

Nimejaribu kukutafutia sipati

I can tell someone is going to either fail or get fired B.T.W I loved the movie version of King Solomon’s Mine starring Deborah Kerr:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ijHfImo-9x0

Guys pliiz… where is the legendary ingenuity synonymous with Ktalk… come on guy… help a fossil pliz

Mashimo ya selemani yalikywa elfu moja. Mia saba yalikuwa orig, mia tatu fake. Ulitaka fake ama orig?

Ningekusaidia but niko kwa local naona knews and I don’t know for how long am gonna be here.

ha ha it was a great book , i read the swahili version while in class 6…awesome book.
felt like i was with mfalme twara na yule nyanya mzee

wewe unakaa ulisoma alfu lela ulela. io mashimo iko side gani ukiwa kasigau?

Kizee Gagula:D:D

You sir, should be knighted… Thanks

Once again, this great site saved the evening, yet again… and the Grandson received a standing ovation… sande sana.

Nice one. Do you have a copy of nahodha fikirini?

Fossil, usiwe ukifanya mambo last minute

Bless me father, for I have sinned… hehehe