Masiabu ya Ulevi

Proverbs 31:3-5

[SIZE=7]3 Don’t spend all your energy on sex and all your money on women; they have destroyed kings. 4 Listen, Lemuel. Kings should not drink wine or have a craving for alcohol. 5 When they drink, they forget the laws and ignore the rights of people in need.[/SIZE]

[MEDIA=twitter]1524469690780815360[/MEDIA]

Before I proceed with this thread I’d like to mention I’m looking for this lady who left me unconscious, on auto pilot, almost dead. Disappeared with my phone and transferred money from my Mpesa to a Stephen Wamai 0726 757, & an accomplice Elisiphina Wamaitha Gitau 0799772

We met at Kentwood address, Kiambu rd,on the night of Monday 2nd May 2022 and in our talk, she mentioned she lived at Apartment A which I hurriedly mentioned was in my neighbourhood. After 1,2 many, she excused herself to the washrooms so that we could leave as I drop her.

After another lengthy talk before winding up, huyo mimi nikafuata nyuki. I know most jamaas would of gone for a different nyuki but whichever bee you approach, you will be stung! Huyo mimi na looku yangu nikaenda Nanyuki.

As we were joining Kiambu rd, she insisted that she was hungry so we went to Chicken Inn, fourways, carried food before going back to thindigua to apartment, where she supposedly lived and had our chipo in the car, at the gate outside, where my memory then disappears, to date.

The next thing I recall, my closest of friends was waking me up from my bed and told me he couldn’t leave me there and took me to his house and the first thing I recall seeing was Liverpool conceding goals to Villa Real wondering what day and time of the week are we in. I asked.

I was then told it was the return leg of the UCL Semis but still wondered how did we get to that time of the the day then my mind shuts down again and the next thing I recall is Wednesday 5th. I went back to my house & clean up since I was to report back after the long holiday.

Part of what I recall is narrating a few things to my colleagues where I then left since I was still staggering, impaired, unstable as I’m told. I’m told I was wearing my colleague lady glasses just before bumping into the Director which would seem like I was high on some liquour

It then occurred to me I had a phone in my pocket but not my usual phone. It was not my 2nd handset as well. I can hardly remember what happened but information got to me that one of my friends had alerted another that he had left my handset with a boda guy to deliver it to me.

The Boda guy was at Syokiamau and I was so impatient to wait for him to send it over to Kiambu so I went to Syokimau. This was on wednesday. I gave him a call and he alerted me he was at mlolongo. So I made a stop at Mlolongo where I think we met. He gave me the handset.

It hit me that this was my side handset and not the main which he had accidentally carried after we met earlier on Monday evening but it did not bother me since I hardly used it. I then figured my fuel gauge was down. I decided to check my mpesa balance so that I could buy fuel…

but My pin was BLOCKED. I had no cash, no mpesa and Safaricom said I had to wait for 24 hrs to unlock. But somehow, I managed to get a guy who got me a room to sleep in and I promised to pay at 9am after trying over night to unblock my pin. This was after I had tried the whole…

Day and night unsuccessfully and I figured it was indeed true it would take 24hrs. It was now past midnight and I am along Mombasa rd where I called one passerby and asked him to show me a place where I could spend the night where he took me to a lodging where I promised to pay…

the following morning and the lodging attendant agreed and I promised i’d have sorted between 9-10am. This was almost 2-3am proceeding the morning of Thursday. After not having enough sleep, the attendant wakes me at 8am and tells me he is closing the shift and go home.

I try some delay tactics until I realise they are not working so I called a friend of mine and I ask him to send some cash to the lodging till no. so that I could be cleared. I was so sleepy and tired so i asked to take a shower so that I could leave of which the caretaker agreed

After the shower I walk outside along Mombasa rd where I notice a safaricom shop and ask them to reset my pin and successfully managed to do so only to realize my mpesa balance was 0. I had no fuliza limit all had been swept clean.

I still couldnt seem to figure out what was going on in and that is when I asked the mpesa agent to pull for me an mpesa statement and we managed to retrieve a brief statement.

At 5:08am on 3/5/22, Elisipha Gitau of 0799***772 had sent me KES 20.

At 5:11am same day, Stephen Wamai of 0726 ***757 sent me KES 2.

At 5:17am same day, I have an overdraft of my full fuliza limit and my full mpesa balance sent to Stephen Wamai of 0726***757

I am still in the clothes I had from the previous wednesday and was sweating from Mlolongos long temperatures on a day I was supposed to report to work but it never occurred to me what my schedule was like. My cousin then hits me up with 1500 which was enough to get me fuel.

I then went to my mums house Thursday night. I’m looking at her wondering huyu ni naaaaani? But since I’m at home, I know am safe. I did’nt even say a thing of which I learnt later she had looked for me the whole tuesday through my cuzos and friends …

and that’s how I was discovered that tuesday night laying flat on my bed unconscious. Instincts za mama mzazi huwa moto sana.

Friday morning, I am avoiding talking to my mum or even saying what had happened and I want to go to work in Kiambu. My boss told me that I should go have a rest… due to my slurred speech, four days after this Pishori Experience.

After leaving the office it’s when I figured I should go report to the nearby police station and they took me to Kentwood Address where I got the cctv footages.

I’ll proceed with the 2nd phase later with details of how I ended up in my house on that fateful night.

Wueh!

Noma sana

Kuma ni gharama.

Ukinyonga they start laughing at you.

karibu akufe rohyphonol overdose juu ya huyo mumama ya 42 years?

You can tell that the Kunguru is dancing to “I got a feeling, that tonight’s gonna be a good night”

Pole kwa masaibu siku hizi ni kunoma dont chipo madem kwa clabu.

Oh no, hizi kunguru ziko hurtless

Watu wame fungua roho look at how they left this guy…imagine unapewa dawa na mtu hajui the right dose na we sio mgonjwa…kuna elder alisema pombe inafaa kuwa kitu nadra kwa maisha yako…pia ukiona imeanza kukuambia the chick you couldn’t look at twice on your first bottle now looks bangable… it’s time to leave

[ATTACH=full]438147[/ATTACH]

Anajua kitu imepatikana - Yaani it’s a dance of joy na saa hio anaenda ku drug a fellow human that might even kill them. Very sad.

Watu wamefungua roho Twitter kweli
[ATTACH=full]438179[/ATTACH]

Tf have I read.

Huyo ni @cheekbusta

Lakini pia huyu jamaa deserves what he got; did you see that mumama has arthritis, and you want to lift her legs the whole night?

Hata Mimi ni victim wa mchele,just realized Iko wenye Michele n cult (Hawa hutransfer pesa mob)

Nilisema madem wa mchele should be lynched like armed robbers

Woe onto you if mchele girls access your bank account. Mambo ya mobile money apps usifanye kama wewe ni mlevi. Infact delete those things because unaeza lia sana

That’s usually a wake up call to turn your life around, otherwise unachokitafuta utakipata. If you like lanyes prepare for such.

Nikijua naenda ulevi,mimi huacha simu,ATMs,gari and carry pesa ya kulewa na kidogo extra incase of anything [SIZE=2]naweza angukia mali safi:D[/SIZE]

[MEDIA=twitter]1524620363858120704[/MEDIA]