Check number 20… 5500cc Benz
See it launch in MPH

[MEDIA=twitter]1051520582943219712[/MEDIA]

Hawatambui bei ya mafuta kabisa

[ATTACH=full]200992[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]201013[/ATTACH]

Unatusumbua na gari ya 11m n this is u
[ATTACH=full]201006[/ATTACH]

Try something else bro. Wacha kimbelembele. I don’t drive subaru so i can’t be in a subaru WhatsApp group.

@introvert nataka unitengenezee kama hii ata kama ni ya waya
[ATTACH=full]201031[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]201032[/ATTACH]

Masinga TT is not for quick acceleration. It’s all about balance, control and good driving.

The AMG is too heavy and it will not stand a chance.

Why aren’t there more cars competing? They’re very good cars in Nairobi/Mombasa sitting in garages that should be brought here…

Whoever the sponsors are should better market the event and offer cash prizes and fuel discounts.

kwanza @introvert kuna classic chevy pickup Kamiti road, I think its grounded, you may be interested in. I saw it while passing by and saw your bald head gracing it. Will take a pic and bring it here

Muoto.
When I become Pastor of my flock, I shall get a Tomcat…na sadaka.

subaru waliblunder kuwacha kuproduce the sg9 na sg5 that was one good looking car

Kabisa, these toyota-looking motherfuckers zinabore!

Nikama wamerebrand to Subaru Levorg. Watched it race in some British racing series, sio mbaya.

the place is full of idlers