massacres

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JNBTlc2wHU8:467

Great documentary …

ION : Never respect soldiers …NEVER EVER !

Nice documentary. It’s appaling there’s a thread a few days ago Ktalkers claiming Siad Barre brought development to Somalia. And that Tukeh guy needs a bed in The Hague.

Siad Barre was a Somali Bantu, and there was where the problem started.
Some people with self esteem issues, felt it necessary for Somalia to go to the dogs, than been ruled by a southern bantu.

this is news to me …i thought all somalis are cushites ? wewe acha propaganda

Siad Barre was on the right track. His only problem? He declared somalia a socialist state. Those days, anyone who did that was killed by those people sabotaging Venezuela today.

Man was a butcher.

[SIZE=6]Wikipedia[/SIZE]
The Bantu (also called Jareer, Gosha, and Mushunguli) are an ethnic minority group in Somalia who primarily reside in the southern part of the country, near the Juba and Shabelle rivers. They are descendants of people from various Bantu ethnic groups, who were acquisitioned from Southeast Africa and sold into slavery in Somalia and other areas in Northeast Africa and Asia as part of the 19th century Arab slave trade.[2][3] Bantus are ethnically, physically, and culturally distinct from Somalis, and they have remained marginalized ever since their arrival in Somalia.

There you go …you learn something new everyday ! :oops::rolleyes::rolleyes:

alafu a photo of these somali bantus would be nice …and were somali’s buying slaves too …asking for a friend

Everyday is a learning day… till the day you go down under. But even then, you’ll still learn a lesson - how it feels like to go down under!

Quit being lazy bro. The Wikipedia page has photos. But I’m in a generous mood so here goes:

[ATTACH=full]245552[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]245553[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]245555[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]245556[/ATTACH]

Despite them being Bantus, they will still turn down your offer for s3x.

Santa sana , pewa white cap mbili … alafu mimi si lazy brother yako… senji noogle taker taker , bure kabisa

Kumbe the dark somalis in KAKUMA Camp are somali Bantus ?

During the Somali Civil War, many Bantu were forced from their lands in the lower Juba River valley, as militiamen from various Somali clans took control of the area.[29] Being visible minorities and possessing little in the way of firearms, the Bantu were particularly vulnerable to violence and looting by gun-toting militiamen.[8]

To escape war and famine, tens of thousands of Bantus fled to refugee camps like Dadaab in neighboring Kenya, with most vowing never to return to Somalia. In 2002, the International Organization for Migration (IOM) moved a large number of Bantu refugees 1500 km northwest to Kakuma because it was safer to process them for resettlement farther away from the Somali border.[2]

wacha uchizi wewe,who told you said barre was a somali bantu? i can trace said barres paternal and maternal lineage 100 years and there is no a drop of bantu blood in him

there is no such thing as a bantu somali,they were no bantu in somalia before the slave trade,all somali are natufian-nilotics a.k.a cushites,there is no a drop of bantu blood in us

I don’t know why somalis think they are special and superior to anybody …the simple fact that they hadn’t settled down and manipulated their surroundings speaks volumes …

we have avery strong sense of pride in ourselves and culture,we dont view any other culture to be better than ours,we dont alway foreign influence and would rather die than lose that,we stick to eachother building future not only for one person but for the clan,every somali is a sultan and a warrior,you cant say that about alot of people,especially africans

Thats why Somalia , the country is prospering and has been reaching for the skies since 1984 right ? :D:D:D

I went to school with somalis , arabs , indians kila mtu … somalis support each other , great company …but i could say that about anyone else ,

The mere fact that your somali sultans can’t stay in peace when they speak one language says alot …Africans speak 1000 different languages and most are relatively peaceful …fights in central Africa are usually due to outside influences like FRANCE & Mining companies , religion etc…

I didnt say we are perfect,everyone have dumb moments but we are a proud people,its not a “everyone is proud” situation our is different,we would move heaven and earth to prove it,every culture has its positives, kenyans have their,tanzanian e.t.c ,we have our pride which unfortunately is a double age sword