Masturbation Effects

Elders,

Am facing a quagmire. The few times I have nyongad the monkey, I feel like I lose a part of my soul and essence. I am aware that my soul or essence is not the same as before. I just hate the damn feeling.

Sijui kama ni PNC or nini? This thing is gnawing at my mind and I cannot explain it.

Am wondering what this is or what it means??

That’s PNC. You are in good company
[ATTACH=full]374806[/ATTACH]

The wise old book says if your left hand will cause you to miss the kingdom of God,you cut it off.

Mwanaume, Oa.

Nimenyonga miaka mingi sana na sijawahi lose hii essence unasema. Ile cum yote nimemwaga nje so far I think inaeza jaza barrel ya oil na i-spill over.
https://itppackaging.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/Steel-Drum-s.jpg
I believe those are enough sperms to fill the earth several times over.

[ATTACH=full]374810[/ATTACH]
a kamate machete

Explains a lot.

Whatever you do son , convince yourself it’s the right thing ,and you won’t feel any guilt.
Men here are doing it with their heads up:D[ATTACH=full]374817[/ATTACH]

Simply stop. Some of us are able to concentrate after kunyonga. One trick I learnt a long time ago nikiwa nategea dem mwenye ananiringia ni kunyonga kwanza. Dem akiland, she would find me indifferent whereupon she would decide whether to leave immediately ama akae ajarobu kuamsha my interest. That helped me avoid many blue balls induced decisions.
While out of town, jaribu kunyonga kwanza before uende kupiga sherehe. You will find it easy picking up chics on your terms. Kama hataki you won’t find it difficult kumwambia akanyage kubwa kubwa.

Hii kienyeji sigepatwa na pnc banae nigechangamkia round 2 but hii fala ni fala how do u get time to record this? I make sure even the victim amezima simu as I too always do.no evidence should be left ,ata tukimaliza anaosha hio ikusde na omo uget government pathologist hawezi get spermatozoa sample

@muritugi you the guy who got out of campus without ever getting laid umekuwa ukinyonga monkey hizo miaka zote na bado unaendelea:D:D

[ATTACH=full]374821[/ATTACH]

It’s your body and mind’s way of telling you to quit the habit.

Retain the seed, enjoy the aura that comes with it…

People who have more sex are less anxious when they’re faced with stressful tasks like public speaking or arithmetic.
But according to the study, it only works when you have a partner – masturbation doesn’t count.

https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/today-ass-man-plays-sex-therapist.162828/page-17#post-3326381

Any relationship between kunyonga na premature white hair?

The problem is your thinking. Change how you think. whenever you feel horny purpose to look and engage in something productive and energy draining

People who mastubate are selfish. They only live for themselves. Try looking for long term goals and commit to them. Live for life beyond your pleasures.

For those who appreciate knowledge - seeking. Trust me and click here I have no affiliation. It’s stupid to know and not share.

Forget your body pleasures. coochie ni chakula cha mchwa pia stuff zetu. dont waste your energy like a non castrated dog would. Castrate your defective energy.

Testerosterone makes us better. Usi worship ikus utaenda the next best thing which is ‘procurement, leftisim, or stupid psychology like’ fight for your woman’.

You have a greater purpose than just your fleshly needs.

Eti soul and essence?
Those must be the famous goji bodies.

What is Self-Transcendence? Definition and 6 Examples (+PDF)

Unless you’re cumming in your hands and using it like hair gel, no, masturbating will not change the colour of your hair.

Every man must have wanked , its not new, .

When you are tired of it all, utawacha, your conscience will neglect the act, your instincts will tell you its time.

Kitu mbaya hapa ni self torture mara mbili , :smiley: kwanza Self induced PNC na self Induced energy waste both spiritual and mental :smiley: kwani hujipendi???

This is not even an addiction because it doesn’t involve ingestion. You can do without it very well, trust you me. Its all in your mind