Match day 26 bets (Its officially a 2 horse race)

Vipi wazito?
Let’s not forget to place our bets today here:
http://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?xfsoccer/matches/premier-league-2015-2016.10/bet&matchday=26
Its a Super Sunday with some very serious games. Arsenali vs Leicester city and Man City vs Tottenham.
Naomba Arsenali wachape hii meffi 2 nil.:D. How can a team of watu wanakaa chokosh chokosh hivi yaani Leishitter Shity hangaisha wazito hivi? Arsenal bana msituangushe. Man Utd leo wako na Sunderland…hapo sisemi kitu.
Jana i watched the repeat of Leicester vs Man city game and I noted something about LC. They play what I call ‘telepathy football’. When Midfielders, Drinkwater or Kante have the ball, its like they indirectly command Vardy or Mahrez or Okazaki to somehow beat the offside trap and sprint towards the opponent’s goal, a split second after the midfielder kicks the ball. In that split second, the opponents defender is always caught unawares because he is looking at the striker while the striker is actually looking at the midfielder telepathic command.
Brilliant football coaching by Ranieri.
Anyway away for educated guess kind of football analysis… naona kwa rankings bado @kermit and @Okiya wanang’ang’ania 1st position.
I can officially declare that this is now a TWO HORSE race between these two gentlemen.
http://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?xfsoccer/matches/premier-league-2015-2016.10/ranking&matchday=26

Hao wengine tutasukumana kwa top 10

Next Season: I want us to make it a bit more interesting as I said the other week; Before the start of the EPL, we contribute each 1k, to be shared among the top 10 after game number 38, as follows:

Number 1 gets 50% of the total amount contributed.
Number 2 gets 25%
Number 3 get 12.5%
Number 4 gets 6.25%
Number 5 gets 3.125%
Number 6-10 equally divide remaining percentage (3.125%)

Suggestions are most welcome.

Nice Weekend Talkerz.
cc@ admin

Jana i watched the repeat of Leicester vs Man city game and I noted something about LC. They play what I call ‘telepathy football’. When Midfielders, Drinkwater or Kante have the ball, its like they indirectly command Vardy or Mahrez or Okazaki to somehow beat the offside trap and sprint towards the opponent’s goal, a split second after the midfielder kicks the ball. In that split second, the opponents defender is always caught unawares because he is looking at the striker while the striker is actually looking at the midfielder telepathic command.

I said this last time na nikaingiliwa na watu hapa

Fuck arsenal I hope mtapata kichapo kama ya Manchester city.

ManCity did a very Big mistake. After LC scored the 1st goal MC thot that Leiceister will defend that goal to the end so they started pushing forward leaving their defence exposed…terrile mistake when playing a team like LC who are very quick at counter attacks

My campaign is against arsenal winning the league coz I will never hear the end of it my inner circle of friend’s are all die hard arsenal fans am the only man u activist.

It is not just leicester This is how most teams play too. Even Chelsea. Watch Costa’s movements when Hazard has the ball

Correct me if I am wrong: Only Arsenal has beaten LC convincingly the whole of this season. Was a 5 - 2 or 5 - 3 score if I remember well. They should do a repeat of the same, else LC pulls a number on other EPL teams and emerge tops to take the league

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YWt8oGUEFRE

Arsenal vs Leicester is not a title decider. Arsenal may well beat Leicester and then the following week Arsenal is beaten by Manutd then they are back to fourth.

This I like but arsenal wanakamuliwa.

:D:D:DMan utd are 1 goal down at the moment