Match day 3 Prize

The management team would like to pledge a prize of 5,000 Kshs. to whoever emerges victorious in betting on match day 3 round of matches.

NOTE:
the prize will be awarded to:

The one who will have gotten the most points during match day 3 betting (non-cumulative)?

place your bets

http://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?xfsoccer/matches/premier-league-2015-2016.10/bet&matchday=3

[SIZE=1]Terms and conditions apply[/SIZE]

Admin I asked you 1 question haukureply. Kindly clarify

Who will be given the prize money?

a) The one who is at the top of the table at the end of match day 3 (cumulative)? or

b) The one who will have gotten the most points during match day 3 betting (non-cumulative)?

I ask this because during match day 2, @The gunner was at the top of the standings but @Electronics4u got the most points during match day 2 betting.

Cumulative score will be considered

[ATTACH=full]12459[/ATTACH]
waiting for the response…& mbesha

That’s not fair at all. Technically that 5k will be won by either @The gunner, @vuja de, myself or @mariachi

My suggestion to you would be to give it to the person who will have gotten the most points by betting match day 3 only. Have another bigger prize for cumulative points at the end of the season.

I know your intention is to make as many talkers as possible to participate but many will not since they know other talkers have a massive head start.

Consider my proposal

You have a point, okay then the prize goes to the person who will have gotten the most points by betting on match day 3 only.

Hapo sawa. Asande kwa kuniskiza

Hiyo pesa tuma mapema kwangu. Si mnajua ni mimi nitashinda tu …

So did this start last weekend ama hiyo imeanza saa hii?

Let me have mercy on the other competitors … divide that prize money so that there are three winners: 1st - 3000, 2nd - 1500, 3rd - 500

hehehe. ngoja tuone.

Nimebet hata kama nimejua tu Arsenal, Chelsea na Man U. The rest teams sijawahi zisikia.

Alafu for transparency, ask the programmer to include another column in the log showing the total points a person will have gathered in a specific match day kama the column GW in fantasy premier league below

[ATTACH=full]12460[/ATTACH]

@admin what about the rest of us who prefer to bet on sheep races or pie-making contests? Why are we being marginalized?

Hii weekend hakukuwa na prize. Pole. Consolation is the special recognition I gave you in my post :smiley:

Vote blindly like myself. We cant beat them, we join them even if its blindly.

i don’t know the first thing about this :frowning:

but i still want a chance to win 5k. I already made plans on how I’m gon’ spend that money …

Talk to me nicely, I’ll give you half of my winnings :wink:

a case of the right hand not knowing what the head is doing?

count me in the moment you start talking serious money.5k is pocket change